Latest Ultraman Theme Songbook Ultraman Z
Product Alert

Latest Ultraman Theme Songbook Ultraman Z

Nippon Columbia
~Various Artists
Audio CD
Expected stock arrival within 5-15 days.
Please take note that, once purchased, this item must be paid immediately and cannot be cancelled or returned.

  Earn 56 Coins for the Loyalty Program (beta-test)!

Buy Now

further info

Original Name  最新 ウルトラマン主題歌集 ウルトラマンZ
Official Release Date  Oct 21, 2020
Artist  Various Artists
Genre  Movie and TV Soundtrack
Version  Japan
PAX-Code PAX0011125072
Catalog No.  COCX-41287
Item Code  4549767102238


  • 2 Disc Edition

track listing

Disc 1:
1. ご唱和ください 我の名を! /遠藤正明『ウルトラマンZ』
2. Connect the Truth /玉置成実『ウルトラマンZ』
3. Buddy, steady, go! /寺島拓篤『ウルトラマンタイガ』
4. ヒトツボシ/佐咲紗花『ウルトラマンタイガ』
5. Sign / スフィア『ウルトラマンタイガ』
6. Hope the youth / Bentham『ウルトラマン ニュージェネレーションクロニクル』
7. Hands /オーイシマサヨシ『ウルトラマンR/B』
8. 夢飛行/三森すずこ『ウルトラマンR/B』
9. GEEDの証 /朝倉リク with ボイジャー 『ウルトラマンジード』
10. キボウノカケラ /ボイジャー 『ウルトラマンジード』
11. GO AHEAD~すすめ! ウルトラマンゼロ~ /水木一郎withボイジャー 『ウルトラマンゼロ THE CHRONICLE』
12. オーブの祈り /水木一郎withボイジャー 『ウルトラマンオーブ』
13. Shine your ORB /ボイジャー with クレナイガイ&SSP 『ウルトラマンオーブ』
14. ウルトラマンX /ボイジャー feat.大空大地 『ウルトラマンX』(『新ウルトラマン列伝』)
15. Unite(ユナイト) ~君とつながるために~ /ボイジャー 『ウルトラマンX』(『新ウルトラマン列伝』)
16. ウルトラマンビクトリーの歌2015 /ボイジャー with ヒカル&ショウ feat. Takamiy 『新ウルトラマン列伝』
17. ウルトラマンギンガの歌2015 /ボイジャー with ヒカル&ショウ feat. Takamiy 『新ウルトラマン列伝』
18. 英雄の詩 /THE ALFEE 『ウルトラマンギンガS』『新ウルトラマン列伝』

Disc 2:
1. キラメク未来~夢の銀河へ~ /ボイジャー feat. ウルトラマンギンガ 『新ウルトラマン列伝』
2. Legend of Galaxy ~銀河の覇者 /Takamiy with 宮野真守 『新ウルトラマン列伝』
3. Final Wars! /THE ALFEE 『ウルトラマン列伝』
4. ULTRA FLY /宮野真守 『ウルトラマン列伝』
5. DREAM FIGHTER /宮野真守 『ウルトラマン列伝』 06. ウルトラマンメビウス /Project DMM with ウルトラ防衛隊 『ウルトラマンメビウス』
7. ウルトラマンマックス /TEAM DASH with Project DMM 『ウルトラマンマックス』
8. 英雄 /doa 『ウルトラマンネクサス』
9. Spirit /Project DMM 『ウルトラマンコスモス』
10. ウルトラマンガイア! /田中昌之&大門一也 『ウルトラマンガイア』
11. ウルトラマンダイナ /前田達也 『ウルトラマンダイナ』
12. TAKE ME HIGHER /V6 『ウルトラマンティガ』
13. ウルトラマン80 /TALIZMAN 『ウルトラマン80』
14. ザ・ウルトラマン /ささきいさお、コロムビアゆりかご会 『ザ☆ウルトラマン』
15. ウルトラマンレオ /真夏 竜、少年少女合唱団みずうみ 『ウルトラマンレオ』
16. ウルトラマンタロウ /武村太郎、少年少女合唱団みずうみ 『ウルトラマンタロウ』
17. ウルトラマンエース /ハニー・ナイツ、少年少女合唱団みずうみ 『ウルトラマンA』
18. 帰ってきたウルトラマン /団 次郎、みすず児童合唱団 『帰ってきたウルトラマン』
19. ウルトラセブンの歌 /みすず児童合唱団、ジ・エコーズ 『ウルトラセブン』
20. ウルトラマンの歌 /みすず児童合唱団、コーロ・ステルラ 『ウルトラマン』


Best of album release from tokusatsu series, "Ultraman" including a total of 38 full-length intro & outro theme songs from "Ultraman Z" to the first "Ultraman."

Recommended for you

customer reviews

No reviews for Latest Ultraman Theme Songbook Ultraman Z yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.
SN: 221 | 1007 { 58 } | A: 363822 | WS: 1 | PT: 0.318 | CDN: | Cl: 1 | Q: 48 | T: ajax