Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

5-15d Usually ships within 5-15 days.



Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

5-15d Usually ships within 5-15 days
add to cart orsave for later

further info

Official Release Date May 01, 2007
Artist Beatles
Genre Pop
PAX-Code PAX0004849420
Item Code  0094637980811


  • Manufacturer: Parlophone Records

track listing

1. Because
2. Get Back
3. Glass Onion
4. Eleanor Rigby/Julia
5. I Am the Walrus
6. I Want to Hold Your Hand
7. Drive My Car/the Word/What You'Re Doing
8. Gnik Nus
9. Something/Blue Jay Way
10. Being for the the Benefit of Mr. Kite!/I Want You (She's So Heavy)/Helt
11. Help!
12. Blackbird/Yesterday
13. Strawberry Fields Forever
14. Within You Without You/Tomorrow Never Knows
15. Lucy in the Sky with Diamonds
16. Octopus's Garden
17. Lady Madonna
18. Here Comes the Sun/the Inner Light
19. Come Together/Dear Prudence/Cry Baby Cry
20. Revolution
21. Back in the U.S.S.R.
22. While My Guitar Gently Weeps
23. Day in the Life
24. Hey Jude
25. Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band (Reprise)
26. All You Need Is Love


Due to popular demand, 'Love' is now being made available as a limited edition vinyl release. This double album will feature two heavyweight vinyl discs in printed inner sleeves, housed in a gatefold, plus a deluxe 28 page, oversized (12'') booklet containing all of the fabulous imagery and photo's from the CD version. Love is an astonishing album that pushes back the boundaries of recorded music and can only add to the enduring legacy of the Beatles. EMI. 2007


useful links

Missing links?

Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

No reviews for Love yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (separated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement

SN: 225 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 |