Made In Abyss: The Golden City Of The Scorching Sun Original Soundtrack

Version: Japan
Audio CD
In our warehouse
Shipping Quote

track listing

Disc: 1
1. Tomorrowland
2. Old Stories
3. Mallets of Abyss
4. Segur
5. DANCE : nArEhAtE
6. Ryusazai
7. Eyes of Irumyuui
8. The Golden City
9. Mori
10. Princess & the Village
11. Ouni
13. Tori x Onkyo
14. Vueko
15. Gravity ft.Arnor Dan

Disc: 2
1. Reg & his Interference Unit
2. Carnival! Praise to Princess
3. Juroimoh Mutation
4. BIRD_(n); CAGE. for Strings, Organs & Winds
5. Radio Requiem
6. Faputa
7. The Village
8. Drums of Ganja-Tai
9. Market of IRUburu
10. SAN-KEN「The Three SAGES」
11. Nature Sequence. 6th Layer.
12. vs. Organic Machine
13. Capital of the Unreturned
14. ベラフの子守歌
15. Ningyo x 龍
16. Counterpoint of Abyss
17. VOH ft.Takeshi Saito

Item Description

Original soundtrack to "Made in Abyss: The Golden City of the Scorching Sun (Anime)." Music is by Kevin Penkin. Anime illustrated jacket.

Customer reviews

Average rating:   Too few reviews (min 3 reviews required)
Total votes: 1

If you are familiar with Made In Abyss: The Golden City Of The Scorching Sun Original Soundtrack, why not let others know?

Please note that opinions expressed in any review are those of our customers and do not necessarily match those of the Playasia.com team.

Made in abyss CD
As expected Kevin penkin has done it again, and made a masterpiece of music, you wouldn't be here without the anime so you already know how good the OST is.
Do you think this review was helpful? 

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.