Magnacarta II Original Soundtrack

Magnacarta II Original Soundtrack

Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

5-15d Usually ships within 5-15 days.


add to cart

Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

5-15d Usually ships within 5-15 days

further info

Original Name  MAGNACARTA II オリジナルサウンドトラック
Official Release Date Nov 25, 2009
Genre Video Game Soundtrack
Version  Japan
PAX-Code PAX0002845375
Catalog No.  LACA-9170/1
Item Code  4540774901708

track listing

ディスク 1:
1. そよ風
2. Theme of Zephie -Orchestral Ver.
3. 風見島
4. Crisis
5. 古い話
6. Voice of Nature
7. Danger
8. アバジェットの風景
9. 南部軍総司令部
10. 旅のはじまり
11. ポン
12. 北部軍の胎動
13. The Rival
14. Dreadful Sight
15. 老狐峡谷
16. Get Through!
17. センティネル
18. 水色沼
19. With You
20. コタ・マレ
21. 海底洞窟
22. デュナン丘
23. Gloomy Moment

ディスク 2:
1. Theme of Zephie -Orgel Ver.-
2. Escape
3. ネコネコ
4. The Way
5. 闇の気配
6. Break Time
7. Battle Situation
8. The Team
9. ルハルト
10. ベルフォート
11. Pax Vobis
12. センティネル研究所
13. 精神世界
14. Theme of Zephie -Piano Ver.-
15. Semi Final
16. Fade
17. 蒼空の島
18. Hero
19. Last Scene
20. 新たなはじまり
21. Someday
22. Bonus Track -OP Localizing Ver.


No description available. Please submit your own description for this item if you know about this title and let others benefit from it.

You must be logged in (create account here) to be able to make submissions.


useful links

Missing links?

Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

Average rating:  Too few reviews (min 3 reviews required)
Total votes:1

If you are familiar with Magnacarta II Original Soundtrack, why not let others know?

Please note that opinions expressed in any review are those of our customers and do not necessarily match those of the team.

rforce80 (158) on 30, Jul. 2011 05:48 (HKT)
Very good soundtrack!
The package is also good, and the tracks are nice. But only for those who really liked the game, like me...
[Do you think this review was helpful? ]

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (separated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement

SN: 223 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 |