Maria-sama ga miteru - Soundtrack

Maria-sama ga miteru - Soundtrack

Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

5-15d Usually ships within 5-15 days.


Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

5-15d Usually ships within 5-15 days
add to cart orsave for later

further info

Original Name  マリア様がみてる サウンドトラック
Genre Video Game Soundtrack
Version  Japan
PAX-Code PAX0000502724
Catalog No.  FCCM-15
Item Code  4562141561407

track listing

1. pastel pure(TV Ver.)
2. 百面相
3. マリア様がみてるのテーマ ~blue
4. マリア様がみてるのテーマ ~emotion
5. 孤独
6. 祐巳と祥子のテーマ ~Original Version
7. すれ違い
8. 胸騒ぎ
9. Sonata Blue ~School Days
10. delight
11. pleasant time
12. Sonata Blue ~教室にて
13. Sonata Blue ~憧れ
14. 胸の鼓動
15. Tenderness
16. 祈り
17. Purity
18. とまどい
19. 悩める御子たち
20. 想い煩い
21. 胸のいたみ
22. 不安
23. 薔薇の棘
24. 緊急事態
25. serious affair
26. 予感
27. 緊迫
28. リリアン学園
29. 愛しき学び舎
30. 薔薇の館
31. pastel pure ~落日
32. pastel pure ~小さな奇跡
33. pastel pure ~ぬくもり
34. いとおしき日々
35. Sonata Blue(TV Ver.)


No description available. Please submit your own description for this item if you know about this title and let others benefit from it.

You must be logged in (create account here) to be able to make submissions.

Recommended for you

useful links

Missing links?

Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

Average rating:  Too few reviews (min 3 reviews required)
Total votes:1

If you are familiar with Maria-sama ga miteru - Soundtrack, why not let others know?

Please note that opinions expressed in any review are those of our customers and do not necessarily match those of the team.

spikesp (3) on 10, Jul. 2010 18:42 (HKT)
Marimite 1st season OST
If you like the ost of the first season of Marimite, this OST is the better choise for you.
Just one think, if you looking for PASTEL PURE, like you can listen in the anime, this is not the right OST.
All the versions of PASTEL PURE inside this OST are without the singer voice.
[Do you think this review was helpful? ]

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (separated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement

SN: 222 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 |