Milestone Sound Collection

Milestone Sound Collection

Sweep Record
Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

Get informed when this item is in stock by using our Personal Agent from the right.

sold Out of print / Out of stock.

Sweep Record
Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

Get informed when this item is in stock by using our Personal Agent from the right.
sold Out of print / Out of stock

save for later

Track it down!

This item is currently unavailable. If you are interested in buying it, we can try to track it down for you.To have us tracking down your wanted items, we need you to login or create an account

further info

Original Name  マイルストーン サウンド コレクション
Official Release Date Feb 25, 2011
Genre J-Pop
Version  Japan
PAX-Code PAX0003418445
Catalog No.  STRV-002/5

track listing

Disc 1:
01. kairo -chaosfield image-
02. in to the machine -opening demo-
03. 25mg -select-
04. change the phase -exposition-
05. not back to time -phase1-
06. coccus -phase2-
07. human's figure -phase3-
08. spray -boss-
09. spinout -phase4-
10. back in to the machine -phase5-
11. despair -last boss-
12. contact lost -end roll-
13. radio allergy -Advertise Demo-
14. bitcrush -Character Select-
15. chatterbox -Tutorial-
16. ukiha shopping mall -Stage 01-
17. a day in the park -Stage 02-
18. the Sky -Stage 03-
19. the ordinary people -Stage Boss-
20. I hate tha sun -Stage 04-
21. 24/7 -Stage 05-
22. FINALE -Last Boss-
23. asagiri -Final Boss-
24. Illegal Function -Ending Demo-
25. Skip and Roll -Ranking-

Disc 2:
01. sky was blue, sky was blue... -Advertise Demo-
02. honeys and blue -Mode Select-
03. Atheistic Love -Tutorial-
04. 1000 Clouds -Stage1-
05. one thing reality -Stage2-
06. you can't fxxk me -Stage3-
07. the extraordinary people -Boss-
08. Electric Chair -Stage4-
09. death from above 4098 -Stage5-
10. hey little girl, go home soon -Last Boss-
11. Sex pervert of a silence -True Boss-
12. honeys and blue (dub) - Easy End-
13. Lily in desert -Staff Roll-
14. the clean rooms -Name Entry-
15. ILLMATIC ENVELOPE -advertise demo-
16. HERMIT NETWORK -tutorial-
17. PHANTOM'S DANCE -stage1-
18. MAGURO -stage2-
19. ROOFIE -stage3-
22. Mr. RADIO SHOCK -stage5-
23. CHANNEL FANNEL -last boss-
24. KILLER TUNE STORE -true boss-
25. CONVERGENCE -ending-
26. NOSTALGIA -staffroll-
27. SANCTUARY -name entry-
28. ROOFIE -showerheadz remix-
29. KILLER TUNE STORE -showerheadz remix-

Disc 3:
01. Good-bye
02. Pandora
03. Psychopath
04. Talk to the Wind
05. The method of setting the password
06. Tokyo Eight Spots
07. The Ordinary People [shaped]
08. I'm boring
09. Pill Case
10. Questions
11. Blue Flower
12. Keep Quipu
13. The Setting Sun
14. Humanlost Funk
15. The Tongue Of The Woman
16. Liver Dysfunction.
17. Stack
18. Mail Practice -menu-
19. Nairobi -gallery mode-
20. Minus Love -massive mode-
21. the ordinary people dub -massive mode boss-
22. human's wild figure -death mode-

Disc 4:
01. crazy cherry -menu-
02. not back to time (remix) -phase1-
03. coccus (remix) -phase2-
04. human's figure (remix) -phase3-
05. spinout (remix) -phase4-
06. back in to the machine (remix) -phase5-
07. contact lost (edit) -end roll-
08. coccus (umbra remix)
09. not back to time (9090909 remix)
10. kairo (CFL Room738)
11. 25mg (dub)
12. 1000 Clouds (extend edit)
13. you can't fxxk me (extend edit)
14. Atheistic Love (extend dub)
15. ukiha shopping mall (dubstep exp.)
16. 24/7 (extend edit)
17. Mr. Radio Shock (extend edit)
18. I Wanna Be With You In This World (fxxked)
19. Sex Pervert of Silence (dat bxxxh)

Disc 5
No tracklist.


No description available. Please submit your own description for this item if you know about this title and let others benefit from it.

You must be logged in (create account here) to be able to make submissions.


useful links

Missing links?

Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

No reviews for Milestone Sound Collection yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (separated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement

SN: 228 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 |