Mitokoumon Soundtrack

Mitokoumon Soundtrack

Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

5-15d Usually ships within 5-15 days.


Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

5-15d Usually ships within 5-15 days
add to cart

further info

Original Name  「水戸黄門」サウンドトラック
Genre Video Game Soundtrack
Version  Japan
PAX-Code PAX0000389164
Catalog No.  BLMC-1001
Item Code  4580108620165

track listing

1. [ディスク1 主題歌集] あゝ人生に涙あり (杉良太郎・横内正)/ 一番(杉良太郎)、二番(横内正)
2. [ディスク1 主題歌集] あゝ人生に涙あり (杉良太郎・横内正)/ 一番(杉良太郎・横内正)
3. [ディスク1 主題歌集] あゝ人生に涙あり (杉良太郎・横内正)/ 三番(杉良太郎・横内正)
4. [ディスク1 主題歌集] あゝ人生に涙あり (里見浩太朗・横内正)/ 一番(里見浩太朗)、二番(横内正)
5. [ディスク1 主題歌集] あゝ人生に涙あり (里見浩太朗・横内正)/ 四番(幻)(里見浩太朗)、三番(横内正)
6. [ディスク1 主題歌集] あゝ人生に涙あり (里見浩太朗・大和田伸也)/ 一番(里見浩太朗)、二番(大和田伸也)
7. [ディスク1 主題歌集] あゝ人生に涙あり (里見浩太朗・伊吹吾郎)/ 一番(里見浩太朗)、二番(伊吹吾郎)
8. [ディスク1 主題歌集] あゝ人生に涙あり (あおい輝彦・伊吹吾郎)/ 一番(あおい輝彦)、二番(伊吹吾郎)
9. [ディスク1 主題歌集] あゝ人生に涙あり (あおい輝彦・伊吹吾郎)/ 一番(あおい輝彦)、三番(伊吹吾郎)
10. [ディスク1 主題歌集] あゝ人生に涙あり (あおい輝彦・伊吹吾郎)/ 一番(あおい輝彦)、二番(伊吹吾郎)、三番(あおい輝彦・伊吹吾郎)
11. [ディスク1 主題歌集] あゝ人生に涙あり (橋幸夫・舟木一夫・西郷輝彦)/ 一番(全員)、二番(全員)
12. [ディスク1 主題歌集] あゝ人生に涙あり (橋幸夫・舟木一夫・西郷輝彦)/ 一番(全員)、三番(全員)
13. [ディスク1 主題歌集] あゝ人生に涙あり (原田龍ニ・合田雅吏)/ 一番(原田龍ニ)、二番(合田雅吏)
14. [ディスク1 主題歌集] あゝ人生に涙あり (里見浩太朗・横内正)/ (カラオケ)
15. [ディスク1 主題歌集] あゝ人生に涙あり (原田龍ニ・合田雅吏)/ (カラオケ)
16. [ディスク2 BGM集] 八兵衛のテーマ
17. [ディスク2 BGM集] 春うらら
18. [ディスク2 BGM集] 脱出
19. [ディスク2 BGM集] 対決!
20. [ディスク2 BGM集] ひとりぼっち
21. [ディスク2 BGM集] 情け
22. [ディスク2 BGM集] 花のお江戸
23. [ディスク2 BGM集] アクセント
24. [ディスク2 BGM集] 江戸城
25. [ディスク2 BGM集] 天下の副将軍・光圀のテーマ
26. [ディスク2 BGM集] 道中物見遊山
27. [ディスク2 BGM集] 柳沢吉保のテーマ
28. [ディスク2 BGM集] 弥七のテーマ
29. [ディスク2 BGM集] 男気
30. [ディスク2 BGM集] 静寂の時
31. [ディスク2 BGM集] 子供心
32. [ディスク2 BGM集] 泣き虫
33. [ディスク2 BGM集] 姫君
34. [ディスク2 BGM集] 待ち伏せ悪巧み
35. [ディスク2 BGM集] 隠密行動
36. [ディスク2 BGM集] 男のやさしさ
37. [ディスク2 BGM集] 物思いに耽る秋
38. [ディスク2 BGM集] 疑惑
39. [ディスク2 BGM集] 潜入
40. [ディスク2 BGM集] 突然訪れる悲しみ
41. [ディスク2 BGM集] 助格大立ち回り
42. [ディスク2 BGM集] 悪事を挫く
43. [ディスク2 BGM集] 印籠
44. [ディスク2 BGM集] 再会幾多の日々
45. [ディスク2 BGM集] 愛のテーマ
46. [ディスク2 BGM集] だんご
47. [ディスク2 BGM集] 典雅城中
48. [ディスク2 BGM集] 明日へ
49. [ディスク2 BGM集] 旅立ちのテーマ
50. [ディスク2 BGM集] 完
51. [ディスク2 BGM集] エンディング


No description available. Please submit your own description for this item if you know about this title and let others benefit from it.

You must be logged in (create account here) to be able to make submissions.


useful links

Missing links?

Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

No reviews for Mitokoumon Soundtrack yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (separated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement

SN: 221 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 | | Cat: 466