Music Video Collection -25th Anniversary

Music Video Collection -25th Anniversary

B-Gram Records
DVD Region 2

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

1w Usually ships within 1 week.


B-Gram Records
DVD Region 2

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

1w Usually ships within 1 week
add to cart orsave for later

further info

Official Release Date Apr 27, 2016
Artist Zard
Video Format NTSC
Language Japanese
Subtitles None
Running Time 300 Mins
Genre J-Pop
Version  Japan
PAX-Code PAX0007899968
Catalog No.  JBBD-2016
Item Code  4560109082629
Product Measures 32cm x 32cm x 2cm


  • 5 Disc Edition
  • Comes with a deluxe booklet

track listing

Disc 1:
1. Don’t you see! -早春-
2. マイ フレンド -早春-
3. この愛に泳ぎ疲れても -早春-
4. Good-bye My Loneliness (変則サイズ、ショートサイズ) -早春-
5. 瞳そらさないで (変則サイズ、ショートサイズ) -早春-
6. 君に逢いたくなったら… (変則サイズ、ショートサイズ) -早春-
7. 息もできない (変則サイズ、ショートサイズ) -早春-
8. Boy (変則サイズ、ショートサイズ) -早春-
9. ハイヒール脱ぎ捨てて -早春-
10. Forever you -早春-
11. 止まっていた時計が今動き出した -早春-
12. I’m in love (変則サイズ、ショートサイズ) -早春-
13. 翼を広げて (変則サイズ、ショートサイズ) -早春-
14. Just believe in love -早春-
15. 愛は暗闇の中で featuring Aya Kamiki -早春-

Disc 2:
1. 夏を待つセイル(帆)のように (変則サイズ、ショートサイズ) -初夏-
2. 君がいない -初夏-
3. Just for you -初夏-
4. 心を開いて -初夏-
5. 揺れる想い -初夏-
6. 素直に言えなくて featuring Mai Kuraki -初夏-
7. Oh my love -初夏-
8. Top Secret (変則サイズ、ショートサイズ) -初夏-
9. 雨に濡れて -初夏-
10. I still remember -初夏-
11. 来年の夏も (変則サイズ、ショートサイズ) -初夏-
12. あなたに帰りたい -初夏-
13. 愛が見えない -初夏-

Disc 3:
1. かけがえのないもの (変則サイズ、ショートサイズ) -盛夏-
2. 不思議ね… (変則サイズ、ショートサイズ) -盛夏-
3. 好きなように踊りたいの (変則サイズ、ショートサイズ) -盛夏-
4. 風が通り抜ける街へ (変則サイズ、ショートサイズ) -盛夏-
5. 突然 (変則サイズ、ショートサイズ) -盛夏-
6. 遠い日のNostalgia (変則サイズ、ショートサイズ) -盛夏-
7. 君がいたから (変則サイズ、ショートサイズ) -盛夏-
8. I want you (変則サイズ、ショートサイズ) -盛夏-
9. 異邦人 (変則サイズ、ショートサイズ) -盛夏-
10. So Together (変則サイズ、ショートサイズ) -盛夏-
11. 世界はきっと未来の中 (変則サイズ、ショートサイズ) -盛夏-
12. Today is another day -盛夏-
13. Season (変則サイズ、ショートサイズ) -盛夏-
14. こんなにそばに居るのに (変則サイズ、ショートサイズ) -盛夏-
15. 永遠 -盛夏-
16. サヨナラは今もこの胸に居ます (変則サイズ、ショートサイズ) -盛夏-
17. 眠り -盛夏-
18. あの微笑みを忘れないで -盛夏-

Disc 4:
1. もう少し あと少し… -秋冬-
2. もう探さない (変則サイズ、ショートサイズ) -秋冬-
3. ひとりが好き (変則サイズ、ショートサイズ) -秋冬-
5. 運命のルーレット廻して (変則サイズ、ショートサイズ) -秋冬-
6. こんなに愛しても (変則サイズ、ショートサイズ) -秋冬-
7. 今日はゆっくり話そう (変則サイズ、ショートサイズ) -秋冬-
8. You and me(and…) -秋冬-
9. あなたと共に生きてゆく (変則サイズ、ショートサイズ) -秋冬-
10. きっと忘れない -秋冬-
11. GOOD DAY (変則サイズ、ショートサイズ) -秋冬-
12. Stray Love -秋冬-
13. My Baby Grand ~ぬくもりが欲しくて~ (変則サイズ、ショートサイズ) -秋冬-
14. グロリアス マインド -秋冬-
15. あなたを感じていたい (変則サイズ、ショートサイズ) -秋冬-
16. 負けないで -秋冬-

Disc 5:
1. オフショット


No description available. Please submit your own description for this item if you know about this title and let others benefit from it.

You must be logged in (create account here) to be able to make submissions.


useful links

Missing links?

Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

No reviews for Music Video Collection -25th Anniversary yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (separated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement

SN: 223 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 |