Natsuyuki Rendezvous Original Soundtrack

Natsuyuki Rendezvous Original Soundtrack

Sony Music
Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

1w Usually ships within 1 week.


Sony Music
Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

1w Usually ships within 1 week
add to cart orsave for later

track listing

1. 片思いの予感
2. 君は笑っていて~ひかりの窓辺~
3. 君は笑っていて~思い溢れて~
4. 君は笑っていて~切ない時間~
5. 惚れるってこと
6. 好きなことを仕事にするということ
7. ワーキングハイ
8. Waltz of sweet sweet aroma
9. 出逢いは異なもの
10. 終わらないパズル 
11. Silent crow
12. 相合い傘
13. Let’s kiss!
14. S氏の休日
15. ひとりきりの弱音
16. Rappin’ bass
17. 温もりがあれば
18. Lowering sky
19. Pure and painful
20. 生きてるってこと
21. 懐かしい背中
22. Extended warp
23. 妖精の招待
24. Deep sea’s silent for D’s texture
25. Alarm cry
26. Flowerful corner
27. 美しい涙
28. 想い残して
29. 満天のラブソング
30. Improvisation no.11
31. Idea~覚悟のとき~
32. 自由のエレベーター
33. 未来は果てしなく
34. SEE YOU (アニメサイズVer.)
35. あなたに出会わなければ~夏雪冬花~Tvsize


No description available. Please submit your own description for this item if you know about this title and let others benefit from it.

You must be logged in (create account here) to be able to make submissions.

further info

Original Name  アニメ 夏雪ランデブー オリジナル・サウンドトラック
Official Release Date Oct 24, 2012
Genre Anime Soundtrack
Version  Japan
PAX-Code PAX0004249830
Catalog No.  ESCL-3959
Item Code  4988010028909

Recommended for you

useful links

Missing links?

Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

No reviews for Natsuyuki Rendezvous Original Soundtrack yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (separated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement

SN: 223 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 |