New Sakura Wars Original Soundtrack
Product Alert

New Sakura Wars Original Soundtrack

Wave Master
~Various Artists
Audio CD

Get notified when this item is back in stock by using our Product Alert.

Out of print / Out of stock.

Track it down!

This item is currently unavailable. If you are interested in buying it, we can try to track it down for you. To have us tracking down your wanted items, we need you to login or create an account

further info

Original Name  新サクラ大戦 オリジナルサウンドトラック(CD3枚組)
Official Release Date  Jun 24, 2020
Artist  Various Artists
Genre  Video Game Soundtrack
Version  Japan
PAX-Code PAX0010698950
Catalog No.  WWCE-31462
Item Code  4571164384627


  • 3 Disc Edition

track listing

Disc 1:
1. Geki! Teikoku Kageki-dan
2. Teigeki・Hiru no Theme
3. Teigeki・Yoru no Theme
4. Dai Teikoku Gekijō no Theme
5. Ginza no Theme
6. Kōen no Theme
7. Yūenchi no Theme
8. Sakura no Jikka
9. Yorokobi no Theme
10. Ikari no Theme
11. Kanashimi no Theme
12. Tanoshii Theme
13. Dotabata no Theme
14. Hageshii Pinch no Theme
15. Ai no Theme
16. Kinpakukan no Theme
17. Sakura no Theme
18. Hatsuo no Theme
19. Azami no Theme
20. Anastasia no Theme
21. Clarice no Theme
22. ShanghaiKageki-dan no Theme
23. London Kageki-dan no Theme
24. Berlin Kageki-dan no Theme
25. Teikoku Kageki-dan・Tsukigumi no Theme A
26. Teikoku Kageki-dan・Tsukigumi no Theme B
27. Ikkenrakuchaku

Disc 2:
1. Geki! Teikoku Kageki-dan (BGM ver.)
2. Main Theme・Shutsugeki! Teikoku Kageki-dan
3. Tatakae! Teikoku Kageki-dan
4. Kageki-dan Taisen Kaijō
5. ShanghaiKageki-dan no Theme (Battle)
6. London Kageki-dan no Theme (Battle)
7. Berlin Kageki-dan no Theme (Battle)
8. Teki no Anyaku no Theme
9. Sakusenkaigi no Theme
10. Battle no Theme A
11. Pinch no Theme
12. Haiboku
13. Hangeki no Theme
14. Battle no Theme B
15. Gattai Kōgeki Dōnyū
16. HatsuhoGattai Kōgeki
17. Oversteam
18. Yaksha no Theme
19. Gento no Theme
20. Senkan Mikasa no Theme
21. Oboro no Theme
22. Yaksha no Theme (Battle)
23. Last Boss no Theme
24. Shōri no Pose

Disc 3:
1. Main Theme・Sakura Taisen
2. Kami no Yama Tōchaku
3. Shippai shita Butai
4. Dust Chute
5. Kakunōko・Sanshiki Kōbu Kidō
6. Teikoku Kageki-dan, Sanjō!
7. Sakura no Funtō~Shanghai Kageki-danSanjō!
8. Sharon VS Sakura
9. Kami no Yama Shutsugeki
10. Clarice no Chōmadō
11. Ganbare! Teikoku Kageki-dan
12. Kōen Daiseikō
13. Lancelot no Shūgeki
14. SekaiKageki-dan Taisen no Theme
15. Yaksha, Arawaru
16. Shanghai Kageki-dan Haiboku
17. Hattansai no Hangeki
18. Teigeki Enjō
19. Sakura to Yaksha no Gekitotsu A
20. Sakura to Yaksha no Gekitotsu B
21. Me wo samasu Sakura
22. Kakunōko・Sakuratake Kidō
23. Kiseki no Kane (Taishō 29th Year ver.) (BGM ver.)
24. Genan Fukkatsu, Gento Kōrin
25. Sakura no Ketsui
26. Senkan Mikasa, Hasshin A
27. Senkan Mikasa, Hasshin B
28. Shuhō Hassha
29. Shanghai & LondonKageki-dan no Katsuyaku
30. Senkan Mikasa Totsugeki
31. Kako e
32. Osanaki Hi no Shinjitsu
33. Hanasaku Otome
34. Kikan
35. Gento Fūin
36. Geki! Teikoku Kageki-dan


Complete background music for New Sakura Wars! All songs are composed by Kohei Tanaka, who celebrated his 40th anniversary in 2020. It is a must-have item for fans, delivered in a large volume of 3 discs!

customer reviews

No reviews for New Sakura Wars Original Soundtrack yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.