Nice'n Slow Jam 15Years Limited [CD+DVD Limited Edition]

Nice'n Slow Jam 15Years Limited [CD+DVD Limited Edition]

Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

1w Usually ships within 1 week.


Sony Music
Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

1w Usually ships within 1 week
add to cart orsave for later

further info

Official Release Date Feb 22, 2012
Artist Skoop On Somebody
Genre J-Pop
Version  Japan
PAX-Code PAX0003580863
Catalog No.  SECL-1068
Item Code  4547557010237

track listing

CD 1:
1. Mood 4 Luv 〈Mellow Flavor〉
2. M.F.S.B. 〈Mellow Flavor〉
3. Introduction(voice over Chris Peppler)
4. Missin'U~体温と匂い~
5. My Life ~風に吹かれてRemix
6. No Make de On The Bed〈Mellow Flavor〉
7. sha la la〈Mellow Flavor〉
8. Interlude(voice over Chris Peppler)
9. 潮騒〈Mellow Flavor〉
10. Eternal Sunshine
11. 時計〈Mellow Flavor〉
12. Key of Love〈Mellow Flavor〉

CD 2:
1. Purple Rain (Prince)
2. My Heart Will Go On (Celine Dion)
3. WINTER SONG (Dreams Come True)
4. 北風 (Noriyuki Makihara)
5. Honesty (Billy Joel)
6. みずいろの雨 (Junko Yagami)
7. CAN YOU STOP THE RAIN (Peabo Bryson)
8. もう一度夜をとめて (Kenjiro Sakiya)
9. SMOKY (Char)
10. You are so beautiful (Joe Cocker)
11. さらば恋人 (Masaaki Sakai)
12. Ooo, baby, baby (Smoky Robinson & the Miracles)
13. I Will Always Love You (Whitney Houston)

CD 3:
1. 恋雨 feat.WHEE
3. All For Love ~愛こそすべて~ (+The Real Group)
4. (Everything will be) All Right (+AKIKO WADA)
5. Dot To Tha Dot (+SOUL'd OUT)
6. Two of A Kind (meets CHEMISTRY)
7. Long for You (words by 古内東子)
8. 予感 (feat.Akiko Kohara)
9. Actor (Accordion/COBA)
10. Amanogawa (織姫 JOINT featuring 葛谷葉子)

1. Mellow Groove
2. I Want You
3. Soui'n Roll
4. On & On
5. Nice'n Slow


Skoop On Somebodyデビュー15周年記念した3枚組メモリアルアルバムBOXが完成!
Disc-1は、2001年にリリースし今なお高評価を得ている名盤『Nice'n Slow Jam』の第二弾。SKOOP時代からの不動の名曲をセルフカバー。クリスペプラーによるヴォイスイントロダクションや新曲は盟友JiNと共作「Missin'U ~体温と匂い~」、HIRO(Full Of Harmony)のプロデュースユニットHUMとのタッグで生まれた「Eternal Sunshine」を収録。
Disc-2は洋邦珠玉のカバーBest。レギュラーラジオの企画から生まれた意外な名曲カバー、Prince「Purple Rain」、Celine Dion「My Heart Will Go On」をKO-ICHIROの大胆なピアノアレンジで新録。幻の未発表曲も収録。
初回盤は、キャンドルの光が揺らめくラグジュアリーな空間で行われたプライベートセッションを収録したDVDと共に、Mellowなアイテムの詰まったSweet Gift Boxパッケージ仕様です!


useful links

Missing links?

Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

No reviews for Nice'n Slow Jam 15Years Limited [CD+DVD Limited Edition] yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (separated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement

SN: 222 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 | | Cat: 391