Noisy Night Fever
Product Alert

Noisy Night Fever

Audio CD
Expected stock arrival within 1 week.
Please take note that, once purchased, this item must be paid immediately and cannot be cancelled or returned.

  Earn 58 Coins for the Loyalty Program (beta-test)!

Buy Now

further info

Official Release Date  Oct 09, 2019
Artist  Broken By The Scream
Genre  J-Pop
Version  Japan
PAX-Code PAX0010279288
Catalog No.  DADE-13
Item Code  4582168530262

track listing

1. アイハキミノモノ
2. 七色スクランブル
3. ∞ハートビート
4. Over The Sea
5. KI・RA・I !!
6. 知らないキミと真夏の夜空
7. フェニックス
8. Snowlight Fantasy
9. Last minute
10. GoodnightはKissのあと
11. ハルウララ
12. 宝物


Broken By The Scream brings the second full-length album. The cover artwork is by Mizuki Yokota mzk. Includes "Ai wa Kimi no Mono" (theme song to the PS4 game, "Onechanbara Origin"), "Haru Urara," new songs and more for 12 tracks in total.

Recommended for you

customer reviews

No reviews for Noisy Night Fever yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.
SN: 224 | 1007 { 58 } | A: 363822 | WS: 1 | PT: 0.428 | CDN: | Cl: 1 | Q: 40 | T: ajax