Norn9 Original Soundtrack

Norn9 Original Soundtrack

Sony Music
~Kevin Penkin
Audio CD
1w Usually ships within 1 week.


Please take note that this item may not be cancelled once purchased!

Sony Music
1w Usually ships within 1 week

Please take note that this item may not be cancelled once purchased!

add to cart orsave for later


  • 2 Disc Edition

track listing

Disc 1:
1. カザキリ (TVsize) (オープニングテーマ)
2. A New World
3. Board the Ship
4. Discover your Power
5. Calm Days
6. Nightcrawl
7. Tragedy Strikes All
8. If She Falls
9. Reflections on Time Past
10. Aeon’s Blessing
11. Ship Gardens
12. The Peach Tree
13. The Ship Returns
14. Warm Hearts Grow
15. Was it Really a Dream?
16. Nouryoku
17. Seven
18. Red Forest
19. Prince Charming
20. Military Schemes
21. Don’t Cry for Me
22. Man in the Picture
23. Dreams of the Forest
True Wolf
25. Sky Duel
26. Remember me, for when this is over
27. Kazakiri - Reflections
28. Vid en Horisont

Disc 2:
1. Welcome to Norn
2. Horizon Revisited
3. Curious Company
4. Koharu Inquires
5. The Easier of Days
6. Lost Memories
7. No End in Sight
8. The Enemy Appears
9. Fight for What’s Right
10. You Won’t Pass
11. Will you Save Me?
12. Ron Revealed
13. At all Costs
14. Race Through Spacetime
15. Love Transcends
16. Puppets on Strings
17. Don’t Look Down
18. 眠りの国
19. Zero Tokei - Reflections
20. Nemuri no Kuni - Reflections
21. The End of all that we Know
22. Reset
23. A New World Arises
24. ゼロトケイ (TVsize) (エンディングテーマ)


No description available. Please submit your own description for this item if you know about this title and let others benefit from it.

You must be logged in (create account here) to be able to make submissions.

Recommended for you

further info

Original Name  ノルン+ノネット オリジナルサウンドトラック
Official Release Date Apr 06, 2016
Artist Kevin Penkin
Genre Anime Soundtrack
Version  Japan
PAX-Code PAX0007763526
Catalog No.  KDSD-893
Item Code  4560372446388

useful links

Missing links?

Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

No reviews for Norn9 Original Soundtrack yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (separated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement

SN: 223 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 | | 1