On Air: Live At The BBC Vol.2 [2CD]

On Air: Live At The BBC Vol.2 [2CD]

Universal Music
~The Beatles
Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

1w Usually ships within 1 week.


Universal Music
Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

1w Usually ships within 1 week
add to cart

further info

Official Release Date Nov 11, 2013
Artist The Beatles
Genre Pop
Version  Hong Kong
PAX-Code PAX0005758342
Catalog No.  3749169
Item Code  0602537491698

track listing

CD 1
01. And Here We Are Again
02. Words Of Love
03. How About It, Gorgeous?
04. Do You Want To Know A Secret
05. Lucille
06. Hey, Paul...
07. Anna (Go To Him)
08. Hello!
09. Please Please Me
10. Misery
11. I'm Talking About You
12. A Real Treat
13. Boys
14. Absolutely Fab
15. Chains
16. Ask Me Why
17. Till There Was You
18. Lend Me Your Comb
19. Lower 5E
20. The Hippy Hippy Shake
21. Roll Over Beethoven
22. There's A Place
23. Bumper Bundle
24. P. S. I Love You
25. Please Mister Postman
26. Beautiful Dreamer
27. Devil In Her Heart
28. The 49 Weeks
29. Sure To Fall (In Love With You)
30. Never Mind, Eh?
31. Twist And Shout
32. Bye, Bye
33. John - Pop Profile
34. George - Pop Profile

CD 2
01. I Saw Her Standing There
02. Glad All Over
03. Lift Lid Again
04. I'll Get You
05. She Loves You
06. Memphis, Tennessee
07. Happy Birthday Dear Saturday Club
08. Now Hush, Hush
09. From Me To You
10. Money (That's What I Want)
11. I Want To Hold Your Hand
12. Brian Bathtubes
13. This Boy
14. If I Wasn't In America
15. I Got A Woman
16. Long Tall Sally
17. If I Fell
18. A Hard Job Writing Them
19. And I Love Her
20. Oh, Can't We? Yes We Can
21. You Can't Do That
22. Honey Don't
23. I'll Follow The Sun
24. Green With Black Shutters
25. Kansas City/Hey-Hey-Hey-Hey!
26. That's What We're Here For
27. We'll Try And Get It Good Too
28. I Feel Fine (studio out-take)
29. Paul - Pop Profile
30. Ringo - Pop Profile


永恆名字 The Beatles重未發表專輯Live At The BBC 第二集, 電視廣告推介,經典珍藏


useful links

Missing links?

Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

No reviews for On Air: Live At The BBC Vol.2 [2CD] yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (separated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement

SN: 222 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 |