Pacific Ocean Blue

Pacific Ocean Blue

Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

5-15d Usually ships within 5-15 days.


Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

5-15d Usually ships within 5-15 days
add to cart orsave for later

further info

Official Release Date Jul 08, 2008
Artist Dennis Wilson
Genre Pop
Version  US
PAX-Code PAX0005490218
Item Code  0886973171127


  • Sbme/Legacy ( SNYL )

track listing

Disc 1:
1. River Song
2. What's Wrong
3. Moonshine
4. Friday Night
5. Dreamer
6. Thoughts of You
7. Time
8. You and I
9 .Pacific Ocean Blues
10. Farewell My Friend
11. Rainbows
12. End of the Show
13. Tug of Love (Previously Unreleased)
14. Only with You (Previously Unreleased)
15. Holy Man (Instrumental, Previously Unreleased)
16. Mexico (Previously Unreleased)

Disc 2:
1. Under the Moonlight (Previously Unreleased)
2. It's Not Too Late (Previously Unreleased)
3. School Girl (Previously Unreleased)
4. Love Remember Me (Previously Unreleased)
5. Love Surrounds Me (Previously Unreleased)
6. Wild Situation (Previously Unreleased)
7. Common (Previously Unreleased)
8. Are You Real (Previously Unreleased)
9. He's a Bum (Previously Unreleased)
10. Cocktails (Previously Unreleased)
11. I Love You (Previously Unreleased)
12 Constant Companion (Previously Unreleased)
13. Time for Bed (Previously Unreleased)
14. Album Tag Song (Previously Unreleased)
15. All Alone (Previously Unreleased)
16. Piano Variations on Thoughts of You (Previously Unreleased)
17. Holy Man (Taylor Hawkins Version)
18. Holy Man [taylor Hawkins Version]


Standard edition. Two CD set with 33 tracks. After 30 years, this lost classic reemerges to the delight of fans worldwide. Since coming out in 1977, this CD had only been released for six months in 1991. This collections contains never officially released tracks from Dennis' Bambu album which only existed as bootlegs for decades. Per Dennis Wilson 'Everything that I am or will ever be is in the music. If you want to know me, just listen.' Features 'Holy Man' an unfinished track that never received Dennis' vocal part with Taylor Hawkins of the Foo Fighters laying down brand new vocals. This limited edition deluxe packing feature 50 page, full color book with two brand new essays and never-before-seen photos and memorabilia.

Recommended for you

useful links

Missing links?

Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

No reviews for Pacific Ocean Blue yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (separated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement

SN: 224 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 |