Product Alert

Panzer Dragoon: Remake Original Soundtrack [Complete Edition] (CD)

Audio CD
Expected stock arrival within 5-15 days.
Shipping Quote
Please take note that, once purchased, this item must be paid immediately and cannot be cancelled or returned.


  • Comes with a booklet

track listing

01. Main Title
02. Opening Theme
03. Flight: Episode 1
04. Sudden Turn: Boss 1
05. Worms: Episode 2
06. Confrontation: Boss 2
07. The Empire: Episode 3
08. Departed Souls: Episode 4
09. Reactivation: Boss 4
10. Assault: Episode 5
11. Flagship: Boss 5
12. The Imperial Capital Set Ablaze: Episode 6
13. The Tower
14. Conclusion: Last Episode
15. Parting: Epilogue
16. Staff Roll


Panzer Dragoon: Remake faithfully reproduces the story and game system of the original version of the 3D rail shooting game released by Sega Saturn in 1995, while adding high-definition graphics and new operation modes. It is a remake version that has been applied.

Yoshitaka Azuma, who was in charge of composing the music even in the original version, is in charge of composing this time as well.Arranged by Saori Kobayashi, who was also in charge of music for the same series Panzer Dragoon Saga and Panzer Dragoon Orta.

Kobayashi, who respects the east, will be able to enjoy how she incorporates her style into the arrangement.

customer reviews

No reviews for Panzer Dragoon: Remake Original Soundtrack [Complete Edition] (CD) yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.