Product Alert

Persona Q2: New Cinema Labyrinth - Original Soundtrack

Audio CD
In our warehouse.


  • 3 Disc Edition
  • Comes with a booklet

track listing

Disc 1:
2. Theater
3. ペルソナ -monologue-
4. Break it Down -inside the cinema-
5. Anime 01
6. メメントス -inside the cinema-
7. 世紀末ドライブ
8. 異質な世界
9. Thrilling
10. 映画館へ
11. Puzzling
12. たった二人の観客
13. 錯覚?
14. He is Justice, Justice is him
15. 怪しい気配
16. Welcome to Kamo City
17. Invitation to Freedom
18. The Show is Over
19. 試写室の双子
20. 全ての人の魂の詩
21. Cinematic Tale -Solo-
22. Popcorn
23. 盲信の街
24. 盲信の街 -another version-
25. Anime 04
26. Pull the Trigger
27. やさしい気持ち -inside the cinema-
28. Suppression
29. Life Will Change Inst ver. -inside the cinema-
30. Nothing is Promised
31. Swear to My Bones -inside the cinema-
32. 開錠
33. ペルソナ -終幕-
34. 全ての人の魂の詩 -終幕-

Disc 2:
1. ジュネシック・ランドのテーマ
2. Paradise and Survival
3. 似た者同士
4. Like a dream come true -inside the cinema-
5. Unmasking
6. Cinematic Tale -Duo-
7. Friendly Talk
8. 全ての人の魂の詩 -Music Box-
9. Funny Friends
10. Jungle Quest
11. Jungle Quest -another version-
12. Remember, We Got Your Back
13. 生存競争
14. Hunted, Hunting
15. 記憶の片隅 -inside the cinema-
16. Theme of A.I.G.I.S
17. Connected
18. Wait and See
19. Joy -inside the cinema-
20. ポロニアンモール -inside the cinema-
21. Synchronized City
22. Synchronized City -another version-
23. 危機
24. Anime 10
25. Party, Party
26. Cinematic Tale
27. Coffee Break
28. Robot Lab
29. Examination Game
30. 心
31. Our Strength

Disc 3:
1. LaLaLa グッバイ個性!
2. 暗い影
3. ゆかいなせかい
4. childhood
5. ひかりはわるいこ!
6. Peculiar World
7. Peculiar World -another version-
8. そうだよね?
9. ふかいなせかい
10. あなたを普通にしてあげる
11. ドーの正体
12. Anime 12
13. Film
14. 扉
15. 映画監獄
16. Hero and Heroine
17. Last Scene
18. 待ち受けるもの
19. The Calm
20. Enlil
21. The Tempest
22. monotone
23. colorful world -finale-
24. Theater -closing-
25. colorful world -piano ver.-
26. 学園の記憶 -inside the cinema-
27. それでも・・・
28. New Beginning -inside the cinema-
29. colorful world


Welcome to the Labyrinth Cinema World! Where characters from Persona 3,4&5 comes together to present to you a luxurious music experience. Featuring 94 tracks and a great cast of artist vocalist. Comes with a booklet with music commentaries.

customer reviews

Average rating:  (5 out of 5)
Total votes: 3

If you are familiar with Persona Q2: New Cinema Labyrinth - Original Soundtrack, why not let others know?

Please note that opinions expressed in any review are those of our customers and do not necessarily match those of the Playasia.com team.

A Great Follow-up Soundtrack!
A great soundtrack for both fans of the game and of the primary Persona game, that helps overall make up the game: Persona 5.

The album great to enjoy, with a nice mixture of original compositions of the main game, mixed arrangements of tracks from Persona 5, and even a few mixed arrangements of tracks from previous Persona titles, such as: Persona 3: Joy - In Cinema, Persona 4: Corner of Memories - In the Cinema, and few more. Overall, the soundtrack has the very same Persona "vibe", that fans are well known and used to.

Within the physical album are: 3 high quality and well design CDs, a booklet contains an overview, lyrics and short comments on each of the tracks. Do note: everything is in Japanese (since this was a Japanese release), with a few exceptions for lyrics that are in English and some titles.

With 94 tracks to enjoy, if you enjoy the Persona series and/or the game, this is a must!
Do you think this review was helpful? 
Another great soundrtrack
These are always great to listen to. I highly recommend this to anyone who is a fan of Persona and its music.
Do you think this review was helpful? 
Great soundtrack!
A great soundtrack and beautiful edition!.
Do you think this review was helpful? 

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.