Philly Re-Grooved: Vinyl Edition

Philly Re-Grooved: Vinyl Edition


Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

1-2w Usually ships within 1 to 2 weeks.


Harmless Recordings

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

1-2w Usually ships within 1 to 2 weeks
add to cart orsave for later

further info

Official Release Date Oct 29, 2013
Artist Philly Re-Grooved: Vinyl Edition
Genre Pop
Version  Europe
PAX-Code PAX0005779864
Item Code  5014797890343

track listing

1. We're On The Right Track - Ultra High Frequency Featuring Ben Aiken
2. Armed & Extremely Dangerous - First Choice
3. Who Am I - Quickest Way Out    
4. This Is The House (Where Love Died) - First Choice
5. Let Us Entertain You - Philly Groove Orchestra, The Featuring First Choice
6. Incompatible - Ultra High Frequency
7. Second Best (Is Never Enough) - Finishing Touch
8. Gotta Get Away - First Choice    
9. I Told You So - Delfonics
10. Gonna Keep On Lovin' Him - First Choice
11. Don't Put Me Down - Finishing Touch
12. One Step Away - First Choice
13. Beware, She's Pulling My Strings - Quickest Way Out, The Featuring Rochelle Fleming
14. I'm Hopelessly In Love With You - Moment Of Truth
15. Smarty Pants - First Choice Featuring Rochelle Fleming
16. Moment Of Truth –     Love At First Sight
17. Terry Collins –     Action Speaks Louder Than Words
18. Loose Change –     Straight From The Heart
19. Loose Change –     Rising Cost Of Love
20. Tapestry –     Big Stone Wall (Around Your Heart)
21. TJM –     Put Yourself In My Place
22. Heaven N Hell –     Watcha Gonna Do
23. New York City –     I'm Doin' Fine Now
24. Got To Get You Back - Sons Of Robin Stone
25. One Of A Kind (Love Affair) - Spinners
26. Could It Be I'm Falling In Love - Spinners
27. I Just Can't Say Goodbye - Philly Devotions
28. Quick, Fast In A Hurry - New York City
29. When The Game Is Played On You - Bettye Swann
30. Standing Right Here - Melba Moore
31. Making Love Ain't No Fun (Without The One You Love) - Ebonys
32. Jack In The Box - David Morris Jr.
33. The Way You Love Me - Marc Evans
34. Hold Back The Night - Trammps
35. Look Me Up - Blue Magic
36. Soul Recession - Double Exposure
37. Kiss My Love Goodbye - Bettye Swann
38. Babe - Loose Change
39. Be Thankful For What You've Got - William De Vaughn
40. I Can't Fight Your Love - Modulations


Limited eight vinyl LP box set includes eight LPs housed in a heavyweight custom-designed collectors box to keep everything in pristine condition. All 40 mixes have been re-sequenced over 8 x 180 gram LPs for maximum fidelity. Brand new artwork is featured on the individual sleeves. Collection of Philly remixes from the legendary Tom Moulton, originator of the remix, the breakdown section, and the 12-inch single vinyl format. Includes many classics and hard to find mixes.

Recommended for you

useful links

Missing links?

Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

No reviews for Philly Re-Grooved: Vinyl Edition yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (separated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement

SN: 223 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 |