Piano Solo Final Fantasy VII-XIII Piano Collections Best
Product Alert

Piano Solo Final Fantasy VII-XIII Piano Collections Best

Expected stock arrival within 5-15 days.
Please take note that, once purchased, this item must be paid immediately and cannot be cancelled or returned.

  Earn 74 Coins for the Loyalty Program (beta-test)!

Buy Now


Piano Collections Final Fantasy Best Collection Songbook where you can enjoy the beautiful music of VII ~ XIII in one book.

In the "Piano Collection" series, where you can play the beautiful world of "Final Fantasy" on the piano, the best song collection from VII to XIII is now available. A collection of 40 beautiful and dramatic swaying masterpieces, including "Aerith's Theme" (FFVII) and "At Zanarkand" (FFX).

■ Grade: Advanced
■ Organization: Piano solo
■ Listed songs: 40 songs

1. ティファのテーマ
2. F.F.VII メインテーマ
3. 旅の途中で
4. 闘う者達
5. エアリスのテーマ
6. Blue Fields
7. Eyes On Me
8. Ami
9. Fisherman's Horizon
10. Find Your Way
11. 永遠の豊穣 Eternal Harvest
12. いつか帰るところ
13. 独りじゃない
14. ローズ・オブ・メイ
15. Melodies Of Life
16. ザナルカンドにて
17. ビサイド島
18. 素敵だね
19. 決戦
20. Ending Theme
21. ユウナのバラード
22. ナギ平原
23. ザナルカンド遺跡
24. 1000の言葉
25. 久遠 ~光と波の記憶~
26. The Sanctuary of Zi'Tah
27. Ronfaure
28. A New Horizon -Tavnazian Archipelago
29. The Grand Duchy of Jeuno
30. The Cosmic Wheel
31. オープニング・ムービー(FINAL FANTASY XIIのテーマ)~空賊への夢
32. 東ダルマスカ砂漠
33. 水のほとり
34. パンネロのテーマ
35. ラバナスタ・ダウンタウン
36. ライトニングのテーマ - 閃光
37. FINAL FANTASY XIII ~誓い~ - サンレス水郷
38. ヴァニラのテーマ - 優しい思い出 - 帰郷
39. ファングのテーマ

Recommended for you

further info

Original Name  ピアノソロ ファイナルファンタジーVII-XIII ピアノコレクションズ ベスト (ピアノ・コレクションズ・ベスト)
Official Release Date  Aug 09, 2020
Language  Japanese
Version  Japan
Pages  200
Format  A4
PAX-Code PAX0011016986
Catalog No.  ISBN4636976916
Item Code  9784636976915
Product Measures 30cm x 22cm x 1cm

customer reviews

Average rating:  (5 out of 5)
Total votes:10

If you are familiar with Piano Solo Final Fantasy VII-XIII Piano Collections Best, why not let others know?

Please note that opinions expressed in any review are those of our customers and do not necessarily match those of the team.

crocelt.skye (1) on 03, Dec. 2020 08:31 (HKT)
The pieces are excellent
I was super pleased with the music itself, none of it seems "dumbed-down" while also not being needlessly difficult, and it all sounds amazing when playing properly. I was particularly impressed with Gods Bound by Rules, which I didn't think would sound good on a piano. (Spoiler: it does.)
My only issue was that, as another reviewer noted, it doesn't use a spiral binding. It's just a normal binding, plastic book, so I do have to bend a LOT for it to stay on a piece that I'm playing. As a result, the book itself is a bit broken looking now. I'm still going to give five stars for the music itself, but it's just something to keep in mind.
Do you think this review was helpful? 
xanderbuns (1) on 27, Nov. 2020 23:58 (HKT)
Great for Afterglow fans!
The website lists this book as a piano score but it's actually the full band score. I only wish the book was spiral bound so that I can keep the book open on my piano stand.
Do you think this review was helpful? 
kenzihamriahermanus (1) on 31, Jan. 2020 22:26 (HKT)
Great arrangements
It's really good. And also, it come with stickers!
Do you think this review was helpful? 
josereycas (36) on 26, Jan. 2019 21:26 (HKT)
A great gift for a pianist!
As a gift for my brother who loves playing the piano, a great complement for the game!
Do you think this review was helpful? 
ramasaurio (1) on 21, Sep. 2018 20:15 (HKT)
Music 7*, Arrangements 7*, binding 1* = 5*
(Note this is a review for Piano Collections Nier Gestalt & Replicant Piano Score)
I was about to put only 4 stars because of one issue and that is the binding. A sheet music book HAVE to be spiral-binding. This book has regular binding which makes it impossible to read while playing unless you fold it to the point of almost breaking it. But either way... the music is so beautiful, and the arrangements are so good that nothing else matters. Get this.
Do you think this review was helpful? 
1 »

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.
SN: 223 | 1007 { 58 } | A: 363822 | WS: 1 | PT: 0.347 | CDN: | Cl: 1 | Q: 49 | T: ajax