Princess Connect! Re:Dive Character Song Album Vol.2
Product Alert

Princess Connect! Re:Dive Character Song Album Vol.2

Nippon Columbia
~Various Artist
Audio CD
Expected stock arrival within 5-15 days.
Please take note that, once purchased, this item must be paid immediately and cannot be cancelled or returned.

  Earn 64 Coins for the Loyalty Program (beta-test)!

Buy Now

further info

Original Name  プリンセスコネクト!Re:Dive CHARACTER SONG ALBUM VOL.2
Official Release Date  Feb 17, 2021
Artist  Various Artist
Genre  Video Game Soundtrack
Version  Japan
PAX-Code PAX0011193922
Catalog No.  COCX-41393
Item Code  4549767120447

track listing

1. Saitsuyo Desho, Desho?
3. Peaceful*Chanpuru
4. Mikaiketsu na Omoi
5. Hakuyoku no Glorie
6. TwinkleStars
7. Senobi First Kiss
8. We Are Golden
9. Nakayoshi Sensation
10. Trick Holic
11. Mirage Game
12. Yes! Precious Harmony!


From the super popular smartphone anime RPG "Princess Connect! Re:Dive", Character Song Album Vol.2 will be released! The album contains a variety of character songs that colors the game.

Recommended for you

others also bought

customer reviews

No reviews for Princess Connect! Re:Dive Character Song Album Vol.2 yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.
SN: 223 | 1007 { 58 } | A: 363822 | WS: 1 | PT: 0.302 | CDN: | Cl: 1 | Q: 39 | T: ajax