Pulse: Final Fantasy XIV Remix Album
Product Alert

Pulse: Final Fantasy XIV Remix Album

Square Enix
~Various Artists
Audio CD
In stock, usually ships within 24hrs.

  Earn 64 Coins for the Loyalty Program (beta-test)!

Buy Now

further info

Official Release Date  Sep 30, 2020
Artist  Various Artists
Genre  Video Game Soundtrack
Version  Japan
PAX-Code PAX0010816862
Catalog No.  SQEX-10807
Item Code  4988601468015

track listing

01. I Am the Sea
02. Under the Weight
03. A Long Fall
04. Thunder Rolls
05. Oblivion
06. Unbreakable
07. Equilibrium
08. Rise
09. A Father's Pride
10. Beauty's Wicked Wiles
11. Sunrise
12. What Angel Wakes Me
13. Through the Maelstrom
14. ’Neath Dark Waters


Remix album including popular titles from Final Fantasy XIV. Includes best selected 14 titles from A Realm Reborn, Heavensward, Guren no Revelator, and Shadowbringers all remixed into various genres such as EDM Future Bass, House, Techno Pop, Electro Swing and more. Arranged by FFXIV sound team, led by Takafumi Imamura and Daiki Ishikawa.

Recommended for you

customer reviews

No reviews for Pulse: Final Fantasy XIV Remix Album yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.
SN: 223 | 1007 { 58 } | A: 809276 | WS: 1 | PT: 0.328 | CDN: | Cl: 1 | Q: 46 | T: ajax