Product Alert

Resident Evil 6 Original Soundtrack

USD 0.00


  • Two-disc set

track listing

1. Main Theme
2. Life or Death
3. Death of a President
4. Gas Station
5. Deborah's Transformation I
6. Deborah's Transformation II
7. Invasion of Darkness (Leon)
8. Kith and Kin
9. Ancient Blood
10. The Unexpected
11. Bioterrorism in Lanshiang
12. From Whence Hell Came - Lepotitsa
13. Underground Lab
14. Neo-Umbrella's Assault
15. Brzak
16. Brzak (Final)
17. Aircraft Carrier - Bridge / Extended Chase
18. Aircraft Carrier - Airspace / Vtol
19. Aircraft Carrier - Rear Hanger / Waves of Attack
20. Leon Vs. Chris
21. Haos / Apostle of Chaos
22. The Ties That Bind (Leon)
23. Floating Nightmare
24. Speeding Bike 1 / Run Away!
25. Infinite Metamorphoses
26. Zombie Wasteland
27. Heat on Beat 2013 / the Mercenaries
28. Avalanche
29. Speeding Bike Ii/Shoot It!
30. Evil Eye/Agent Hunt
31. Results (Extra Content)


Capcom and Laced Records continue their international alliance with the Resident Evil 6 (Original Soundtrack) vinyl release. 31 tracks specially mastered for vinyl will be pressed to two heavyweight, 180g LPs, housed in a gatefold sleeve with artwork by Capcom and designer Boris Moncel. In a series known for multiple playable characters, Resident Evil 6 upped the ante with players navigating four distinct, action-packed scenarios set across the world. The experienced composition team comprised Thomas Parisch, Laurent Ziliani, Daniel Lindholm and Sebastian Schwartz alongside Capcom stalwarts Kota Suzuki, Akihiko Narita, Azusa Kato and Akiyuki Morimoto. The rip-roaring score for the 'dramatic horror' title was recorded with the 90-piece Sydney Scoring Orchestra.

customer reviews

No reviews for Resident Evil 6 Original Soundtrack yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.