Romancing Saga Re;universe Original Soundtrack
Product Alert

Romancing Saga Re;universe Original Soundtrack

Square Enix
~Kenji Ito
Audio CD
Expected stock arrival within 5-15 days.
Please take note that, once purchased, this item must be paid immediately and cannot be cancelled or returned.

  Earn 52 Coins for the Loyalty Program (beta-test)!

Buy Now

further info

Official Release Date  Apr 10, 2019
Artist  Kenji Ito
Genre  Video Game Soundtrack
Version  Japan
PAX-Code PAX0009981006
Catalog No.  SQEX-10709
Item Code  4988601466875

track listing

1. 再生の絆~Re;univerSe~
2. 侯国の旗のもとに
3. 頂を目指して
4. Grave Battle
5. 勝利! (from Romancing Sa・Ga 3)
6. 戦士と共に-Polka-
7. 妖精の村 -RS Version- (arrange from Romancing Sa・Ga 3)
8. グレートアーチ -RS Version- (arrange from Romancing Sa・Ga 3)
9. バトル1 (from Romancing Sa・Ga 3)
10. バトル2 (from Romancing Sa・Ga 3)
11. バトル1 (from Romancing Sa・Ga 2)
12. クジンシーとの戦い (from Romancing Sa・Ga 2)
13. バトル1 (from Romancing Sa・Ga)
14. バトル2 (from Romancing Sa・Ga)
15. 同化の法 (from SaGa THE STAGE ~七英雄の帰還~)
16. キャットとケルート (from SaGa THE STAGE ~七英雄の帰還~)
17. 伝える想い、受け継ぐ心:ジェラールの死 (from SaGa THE STAGE ~七英雄の帰還~)
18. テンプテーション□ -RS Version- (arrange from SaGa THE STAGE ~七英雄の帰還~)
19. 七英雄バトル (from Romancing Sa・Ga 2)
20. Battle #1 -RS Version- (arrange from SaGa Frontier)
21. 戦いの序曲 -RS Version- (arrange from Romancing SaGa -Minstrel Song-)


First original soundtrack to Romancing SaGa Re;univerSecomposed by Romancing SaGa series composer, Kenji Ito. Features songs performed at SaGa THE STAGE -Shichi Eiyu no Kikan- held in 2018 autumn.

Recommended for you

customer reviews

No reviews for Romancing Saga Re;universe Original Soundtrack yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.
SN: 221 | 1007 { 58 } | A: 363822 | WS: 1 | PT: 0.370 | CDN: | Cl: 1 | Q: 52 | T: ajax