Salon Music 1938-1941

Salon Music 1938-1941

Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

5-15d Usually ships within 5-15 days.


Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

5-15d Usually ships within 5-15 days
add to cart orsave for later

further info

Original Name  サロン・ミュージック集
Official Release Date Jul 05, 2009
Artist Koichi Sugii
Genre J-Pop
Version  Japan
PAX-Code PAX0002735249
Catalog No.  BRIDGE-123/4
Item Code  4582237817386

track listing

Disc 1:
1. 旅愁(サロン・ミュージック)
2. 故郷の廃家(サロン・ミュージック)
3. 木曽節(サロン・ミュージック)
4. おけさ節(サロン・ミュージック)
5. 八木節(サロン・ミュージック)
6. 新磯節(サロン・ミュージック)
7. 伊那節(サロン・ミュージック)
8. 鴨緑江節(サロン・ミュージック)
9. 春雨(サロン・ミュージック)
10. かっぽれ(サロン・ミュージック)
11. 梅にも春(サロン・ミュージック)
12. 奴さん(サロン・ミュージック)
13. 広東の花売娘(サロン・ミュージック)
14. チンライ節(サロン・ミュージック/フォックス・トロット)
15. 涙の責任(サロン・ミュージック)
16. 満州娘(ダンス・ミュージック/タンゴ)
17. 母子船頭唄(サロン・ミュージック)
18. マリネラ(ジャス・ソング/ルンバ)
19. 碧空(ジャズ・ソング/タンゴ)
20. 波止場は暮れて(ジャズ・ソング/フォックス・トロット)

Disc 2:
1. 荒城の月(サロン・ミュージック)
2. 宵待草(サロン・ミュージック)
3. 串本節(サロン・ミュージック)
4. 草津節(サロン・ミュージック)
5. 鹿児島小原節(サロン・ミュージック)
6. 安来節(サロン・ミュージック)
7. 大漁節(サロン・ミュージック)
8. 追分(サロン・ミュージック)
9. 太湖船(サロン・ミュージック/支那名曲篇)
10. 黄河の漣(サロン・ミュージック/支那名曲篇)
11. 沙窓(サロン・ミュージック/支那名曲篇)
12. 九連環(サロン・ミュージック/支那名曲篇)
13. 上海の花売娘(サロン・ミュージック)
14. マロニエの木蔭(サロン・ミュージック/タンゴ)
15. あゝ我が戦友(ダンス・ミュージック/パソ・ドブレ)
16. 軍国子守唄(ダンス・ミュージック/タンゴ)
17. 歓喜の歌(ジャズ・ソング/ルンバ)
18. 胸に秘めて(ジャズ・ソング/フォックス・トロット)
19. スペインの戀唄(ジャズ・ソング/パソドブレ)
20. 漢口航路(流行歌)


No description available. Please submit your own description for this item if you know about this title and let others benefit from it.

You must be logged in (create account here) to be able to make submissions.

Recommended for you

useful links

Missing links?

Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

Average rating:  Too few reviews (min 3 reviews required)
Total votes:1

If you are familiar with Salon Music 1938-1941, why not let others know?

Please note that opinions expressed in any review are those of our customers and do not necessarily match those of the team.

tcdeemer (1) on 03, Aug. 2010 18:57 (HKT)
Koichi Sugii-Salon Music...A Piece of History
First heard selections from this CD on WFMU (Irwin's Show). I always wondered what the entire list sounded like so ordered the limited 2-CD set. Not disappointed...every track is an irreplaceable gem. I just wish an English translation of the liner & insert pamphlet were available.
[Do you think this review was helpful? ]

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (separated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement

SN: 222 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 |