Product Alert

Samurai Champloo Music Record: Departure

Audio CD
USD 0.00

track listing

1. battlecry
2. the space between two world
3. aruarian dance
4. transcendence
5. mystline
6. 1st samurai
7. ole
8. 624 part2
9. genome
10. no way back
11. funkin
12. stay
13. chambers
14. ask
15. how you feel
16. 624 part1
17. 四季ノ唄

customer reviews

Average rating:   Too few reviews (min 3 reviews required)
Total votes: 2

If you are familiar with Samurai Champloo Music Record: Departure, why not let others know?

Please note that opinions expressed in any review are those of our customers and do not necessarily match those of the team.

An excellent companion with the Impression disc, this one's got alot of great downtempo from Nujabes and Fat Jon, including the opening and closing themes. Some tracks are stronger than others, but none really disappoint. Mystline is a personal favourite.

Fantastic chillout music. I got into the music before actually watching the series; it can be enjoyed for its own merits even if you're not a fan of the anime.
Do you think this review was helpful? 

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.