Sengoku Basara Judge End Original Soundtrack
Product Alert

Sengoku Basara Judge End Original Soundtrack

Audio CD
Expected stock arrival within 1 week.
Please take note that, once purchased, this item must be paid immediately and cannot be cancelled or returned.

  Earn 50 Coins for the Loyalty Program (beta-test)!

Buy Now

further info

Original Name  戦国BASARA Judge End オリジナル・サウンドトラック
Official Release Date  Sep 03, 2014
Artist  Masahiro Tokuda
Genre  Anime Soundtrack
Version  Japan
PAX-Code PAX0006343482
Catalog No.  VPCG-84985
Item Code  4988021849852

track listing

1. 戦国BASARA~時は戦国~
2. 戦国BASARA Judge End
3. Are you ready Guys?
4. 天下獲りのpartyの始まりだ!
5. 流れ落ちる星々
6. 竜の右目
7. 真田源二郎幸村、いざ尋常に勝負!
8. お館様ぁぁぁぁぁぁ
9. 威風堂々
10. アンタとの戦いは格別だ
11. 目から溢れる血の涙
12. 乱戦
13. 人と人をつなぐ想い
14. 絆の力
15. 忠誠
16. 凶王
17. 煙鳥翔華
18. 戦国最強
19. 遥か遠くを見据え
20. 迷いの中
21. 義は我らにある
22. 全ては我が盤上の元に
23. 西海の鬼
24. 覇道のあだ花として散れ
25. 黒い手
26. 戦場のかく乱
27. 禍々しきもの
28. 天下をかけた戦いの火蓋
29. 絆に心
30. 北極星~ポラリス~
31. 北極星~ポラリス~ (TVサイズ)


Recommended for you

customer reviews

Average rating:  Too few reviews (min 3 reviews required)
Total votes:1

If you are familiar with Sengoku Basara Judge End Original Soundtrack, why not let others know?

Please note that opinions expressed in any review are those of our customers and do not necessarily match those of the team.

hikami-himemiya (2) on 10, Dec. 2014 03:55 (HKT)
The OST of Sengoku Basara Judge End is soo wonderful.
The CD is perfect. The Ending song is in large Version and in the TV-Size Version.
All bGM is from the Series.
Wonderfull. A "Must hve" for Fans.
Do you think this review was helpful? 

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.
SN: 223 | 1007 { 58 } | A: 3159975 | WS: 1 | PT: 0.331 | CDN: | Cl: 1 | Q: 48 | T: ajax