Product Alert

Shin Megami Tensei Strange Journey Original Soundtrack

Audio CD
Expected stock arrival within 5-15 days.
Limited time offer - Secure yours now before the offer expires!
Shipping Quote
Please take note that, once purchased, this item must be paid immediately and cannot be cancelled or returned.

track listing

1 永遠の王座
2 終わりの始まり
3 恐れ
4 焼け焦げた国
5 祈り
6 遊びふける国
7 遭遇
8 敬虔な恐れ
9 その結末
10 買いあさる国
11 悪事と善行
12 主の名において
13 激しい怒り
14 士気
15 腐りただれた国
16 路を管する地
17 その名にふさわしい栄誉
18 種の記される地
19 カオスのテーマ
20 暴虐の英雄
21 カオスの世界
22 悦楽の宮殿
23 ロウのテーマ
24 神聖なる奇蹟
25 ロウの世界
26 命の起こる地
27 悲しみ
28 切羽
29 盾を取り、槍を高くかざせ
30 人の世界
31 正義の笏


Shin Megami Tensei series has some of the best background music, there are orchestral themes that describe the demonic world within the dark hole. It expresses the eeriness and the nagging feeling that something is always watching you in the shadows. Feel what the heroes felt when they battle monsters, the adrenaline, the desperation and the triumph. Enjoy your Strange Journey? Come hear the soundtrack.

customer reviews

คะแนนเฉลี่ย:   มีรีวิวน้อยเกินไป (ต้องมีรีวิวขั้นต่ำ 3 รายการ)
คะแนนเสียงทั้งหมด: 1

หากคุณคุ้นเคยกับ Shin Megami Tensei Strange Journey Original Soundtrack ทำไมไม่บอกให้คนอื่นรู้ล่ะ?

Please note that opinions expressed in any review are those of our customers and do not necessarily match those of the Playasia.com team.

Really good soundtrack
The Megaten games have always been home to good music, and Strange Journey's soundtrack is no exception.
Do you think this review was helpful? 

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.