Singles Live Unreleased

Singles Live Unreleased

Drag City
~Royal Trux

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

5-15d Usually ships within 5-15 days.


Drag City

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

5-15d Usually ships within 5-15 days
add to cart

further info

Official Release Date Nov 08, 2011
Artist Royal Trux
Genre Pop
Version  US
PAX-Code PAX0005151544
Item Code  0781484009313

track listing

Disc 1:
1. Esso Dame
2. Mercury
3. No Fixed Address
4. Red Tiger
5. Lucy Peaupaux
6. June Night Afternoon
7. Steal Your Face
8. Back to School
9. Faca Amolada
10. Luminous Dolphin
11. Spike Cyclone
12. Vile Child
13. Law Man
14. Shockwave Rider
15. Chairman Blow
16. Womban

Disc 2:
1. Cut You Loose
2. Bagdad Buzz
3. Hero/Zero
4. Statik Jakl
5. Gett Off
6. Teeth
7. Cleveland
8. Theme From M*a*S*H
9. Strawberry Soda
10. Sunflavor
11. Love Is...
12. Ratcreeps
13. Hair Beach
14. Sometimes
15. Signed, Confused
16. Aviator Blues


Triple vinyl LP repressing of this collection from the experimental Alt-Rock duo. Royal Trux was a band to which the word "definition" had no meaning. This 32 song bomb was dropped on a highly suspect America back in the early winter of 1997. It was a celebration of Royal Trux. Collected from 1988 to around the time they were signed to Virgin in 1994, the collection represents a living, breathing entity built of contradictions, rhythm, gleeful exploitation of limitations and clichés, the short con (and when you finally notice, they'd slip into the long one) and above all, total commitment.


useful links

Missing links?

Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

No reviews for Singles Live Unreleased yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (separated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement

SN: 221 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 | | Cat: 2093