Slave Vows

Slave Vows


Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

5-15d Usually ships within 5-15 days.



Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

5-15d Usually ships within 5-15 days
add to cart orsave for later

further info

Official Release Date Aug 20, 2013
Artist Icarus Line
Genre Pop
Version  US
PAX-Code PAX0005533262
Item Code  5060174955006


  • Manufacturer: Agitated

track listing

1. Dark Circles
2. Don't Let Me Save Your Soul
3. Marathon Man
4. Dead Body
5. No Money Music
6. Laying Down For The Man
7. Rats Ass


Vinyl LP pressing. 2013 album from Los Angeles hellions The Icarus Line. Slave Vows, is quite possibly their best yet. A fearsome, vitriolic Rock 'n' Roll outpouring of Stoogian glory, the album draws on the fury of Mono, the fire of Penance Soirée and the swagger of Black Lives at the Golden Coast and Wildlife. In one fell swoop, the band evokes the spirit of Funhouse, Everything Went Black, Goats Head Soup and Maggot Brain. This is not for the faint of heart! Slave Vows features new drummer Ben Hallett and original bassist Lance Arnao, the tightest rhythm section in the group's history, underpinning the white-hot guitar flow from frontman Joe Cardamone. Some of these songs were blooded on the group's 2012 European tour supporting Killing Joke. The Icarus Line is pure Rock 'n' Roll hellfire, ebbing and flowing, slashing and burning, cauterizing anything that stands in its way.

Recommended for you

useful links

Missing links?

Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

No reviews for Slave Vows yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (separated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement

SN: 222 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 |