Slayers Megumixxx
Product Alert

Slayers Megumixxx

King Records
~Megumi Hayashibara
Audio CD
In stock, usually ships within 24hrs.

  Earn 64 Coins for the Loyalty Program (beta-test)!

Buy Now

further info

Original Name  スレイヤーズ30周年記念アルバム
Official Release Date  Mar 25, 2020
Artist  Megumi Hayashibara
Genre  Anime Soundtrack
Version  Japan
PAX-Code PAX0010518988
Catalog No.  KICA-2573-5
Item Code  4988003561802


  • 3 Disc Edition

track listing

Disc 1:
1. two thumbs up! (Slayers 30th Anniversary Image Song)
2. Get along ~SelfTag Version~ (TV Anime Slayers OP Theme Rearranged ver.)
3. Give a reason (TV Anime Slayers NEXT OP Theme)
4. Breeze (TV Anime Slayers TRY OP Theme)
5. don't be discouraged (TV Anime Slayers TRY ED Theme)
6. Meet again (TV Anime Slayers 10th Anniversary Image Song)
7. Plenty of grit (TV Anime Slayers REVOLUTION OP Theme)
8. Revolution (TV Anime Slayers REVOLUTION ED Theme)
9. Front breaking (TV Anime Slayers EVOLUTION-R OP Theme)
10. Sunatokei (TV Anime Slayers EVOLUTION-R ED Theme)
11. JUST BEGUN (TV Anime Slayers EVOLUTION-R Final ED Theme)

Disc 2:
1. MIDNIGHT BLUE (Movie Slayers Theme Song)
2. Shining Girl (Movie Slayers Image Song)
3. Just be conscious (Movie Slayers RETURN Theme Song)
4. RUN ALL THE WAY! (Movie Slayers RETURN Image Song)
5. Reflection (Movie Slayers Great Theme Song)
6. GLORIA ~I Want to Reach You~ (Movie Slayers Great Image Song)
7. raging waves (Movie Slayers Gorgeous Theme Song)
8. feel well (Movie Slayers Premium Theme Song)
9. Rumba Rumba (Movie Slayers Premium Image Song)
10. Kagirinai Yokubō no Naka ni (OVA Slayers Special Theme Song)
11. Touch Yourself (GAME Slayers Royal Theme Song)
12. I&Myself (GAME Slayers Royal 2 Theme Song)

Disc 3:
1. Get along <ALBUM VERSION> (TV Anime Slayers OP Theme)
2. KUJIKENAIKARA! (TV Anime Slayers ED Theme)
3. Nemurenai Yoru wa... (『Slayers Etcetera (1) Excellent! Lina=Inverse Kyō mo iku)
4. Going History (Radio DramaSlayers EX. OP Theme)
5.Shakunetsu no Koi (Radio Drama Slayers EX. ED Theme)
6. Give a reason ~Ballade version~ (TV Anime Slayers NEXT OP Theme Ballade version)
7. Otome no Inori (Slayers NEXT SOUND BIBLE II)
8. EXIT→RUNNING (Character Song Album Slayers TRY TREASURY☆VOX)
9. Kono Sekai no Dokokade -MEGUMIX VERSION- (Slayers TRY TREASURY☆BGM 2』「Kono Sekai Dokokade」COVER)
10. SLAYERS 4 the future (Song Best Album『the BEST of SLAYERS [from TV&RADIO]』)


■ The monumental work “Slayers”, which boasts immovable popularity in both the original and animation and still has enthusiastic fans, will celebrate the 30th anniversary of the original publication in 2020.

■ In commemoration of the 30th anniversary of the original publication, reorganized the masterpiece CD Slayers MEGUMIX (KICA-916 ~ 8), which summarizes many Slayers related songs sung by Megumi Hayashibara. Released as an anniversary board with songs that were not recorded at that time and new songs written for this time!

Recommended for you

others also bought

customer reviews

No reviews for Slayers Megumixxx yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.
SN: 224 | 1007 { 58 } | A: 363822 | WS: 1 | PT: 0.337 | CDN: | Cl: 1 | Q: 57 | T: ajax