Sonic World Adventure Original Soundtrack Planetary Pieces

Sonic World Adventure Original Soundtrack Planetary Pieces

Audio CD
Get informed when this item is in stock by using our Personal Agent from the right.

sold Out of print / Out of stock.

Please take note that, once purchased, this item must be paid immediately and cannot be cancelled or returned.
Audio CD
Get informed when this item is in stock by using our Personal Agent from the right.
sold Out of print / Out of stock

Please take note that, once purchased, this item must be paid immediately and cannot be cancelled or returned.

save for later

Track it down!

This item is currently unavailable. If you are interested in buying it, we can try to track it down for you. To have us tracking down your wanted items, we need you to login or create an account

further info

Original Name  ソニック ワールド アドベンチャー オリジナルサウンドトラック プラネタリー・ピーシーズ
Official Release Date  Jan 28, 2009
Genre  Video Game Soundtrack
Version  Japan
PAX-Code PAX0002484482
Catalog No.  WWCE-31193
Item Code  4571164381930

track listing

CD 1
1. Endless Possibility - Vocal Theme
2. Cutscene - Opening
3. Cutscene - A New Journey
4. Apotos - Day
5. Windmill Isle - Day
6. Cutscene - The First Night
7. Cutscene - Tails In Trouble!
8. Intro: Windmill Isle - Night
9. Windmill Isle - Night
10. Apotos - Night
11. Cutscene - To Spagonia!
12. Tornado Defense - 1st Battle
13. Mazuri - Night
14. Intro: Savannah Citadel - Night
15. Savannah Citadel - Night
16. Cutscene - Same As Ever
17. Cutscene - Gaia Manuscripts
18. Cutscene - Eggman Again
19. Cutscene - Sonic Appears
20. Mazuri - Day
21. Savannah Citadel - Day
22. Cutscene - The Egg Beetle
23. Boss Battle - Day
24. Boss Stage Clear
25. Cutscene - Temple Activated!
26. Cutscene - Planet Pieces
27. Holoska - Day
28. Cool Edge - Day
29. Spagonia - Night
30. Intro: Rooftop Run - Night
31. Rooftop Run - Night

CD 2
1. The World Adventure - Orchestral Theme
2. Gaia Gate
3. Chun-nan - Night
4. Intro: Dragon Road - Night
5. Dragon Road - Night
6. Boss Battle - Night
7. Cutscene - Eggman's Idea
8. Rooftop Run - Day
9. Spagonia - Day
10. Chun-nan - Day
11. Dragon Road - Day
12. Holoska - Night
13. Intro: Cool Edge - Night
14. Cool Edge - Night
15. Cutscene - Project Dark Gaia
16. Shamar - Day
17. Arid Sands - Day
18. Empire City - Night
19. Intro: Skyscraper Scamper - Night
20. Skyscraper Scamper - Night
21. Shamar - Night
22. Intro: Arid Sands - Night
23. Arid Sands - Night
24. vs. Titan & Big Mother
25. Empire City - Day
26. Skyscraper Scamper - Day
27. Stage Clear
28. Result Screen - E Rank
29. The World Adventure - Piano Version
30. The World Adventure - Jingle

CD 3
1. Werehog Battle Theme
2. Adabat - Night
3. Intro: Jungle Joyride - Night
4. Jungle Joyride - Night
5. Adabat - Day
6. Jungle Joyride - Day
7. Cutscene - Chip's Change
8. Cutscene - Chip's Memories
9. Cutscene - No Reason
10. Tornado Defense - 2nd Battle
11. Cutscene - Eggmanland
12. Eggmanland Entrance
13. Eggmanland - Day
14. Eggmanland - Night
15. Cutscene - The 7th Continent
16. Cutscene - Congratulations
17. Cutscene - The Egg Dragoon
18. vs. Egg Dragoon
19. Cutscene - Dark Gaia Appears
20. Cutscene - Shrines in Flight
21. Cutscene - Hour of Awakening
22. vs. Dark Gaia
23. Cutscene - Dark World~Hope and Despair
24. Cutscene - The Final Form
25. Super Sonic vs. Perfect Dark Gaia
26. Cutscene - Annihilation
27. Cutscene - Rekindled Light~Save the Speech!
28. Cutscene - To the Surface
29. Cutscene - Always
30. Dear My Friend - Ending Theme


Sonic the Hedgehog has ran over his series and collected the themes that bring out his coolness in this triple CD box. Exhilarating gameplay and the horde of useful and adorable animal characters are the staple of the series.

The music portrays the excitement the characters felt and the friendship between them. Connect yourself with the game through music now by getting your own Planetary Pieces.

Recommended for you

others also bought

useful links

Missing links?

Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

Average rating:  Too few reviews (min 3 reviews required)
Total votes:1

If you are familiar with Sonic World Adventure Original Soundtrack Planetary Pieces, why not let others know?

Please note that opinions expressed in any review are those of our customers and do not necessarily match those of the team.

sonicisadude (8) on 14, Dec. 2009 20:26 (HKT)
A good album for what it has to go on
The music for Sonic Unleashed is certainly not the best sonic music going, for some reason they got rid of the usual great rock music we find on our sonic games. In some cases they made a good job, in others *cough theme tune Cough* not. However, this album has put every track available on in three discs, so you are more than getting your moneys worth. The box artwork is a treat for the eyes, as is the whole presentation, and it will look great with your collection. If you liked the music of Sonic unleashed more than I did, then you should definatly pick it up. And if like me you weren't so keen, but you're a hardcore sonic fan and know that although its not the best album, there are some gems on the album and its worth getting for collectors purposes and those few good track, then its still worth the buy.
[Do you think this review was helpful? ]

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Analyzing your browser ...
refresh this page if nothing happens

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (separated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement

SN: 223 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 | | 1 | 51