Sooner or Later

Sooner or Later

Mississippi Records
~Neo Boys

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

5-15d Usually ships within 5-15 days.


Mississippi Records

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

5-15d Usually ships within 5-15 days
add to cart

further info

Official Release Date Nov 12, 2013
Artist Neo Boys
Genre Pop
Version  US
PAX-Code PAX0005784488
Item Code  0725543421210

track listing

Disc 1:
1. Kids
2. No Venue
3. Put A Penny In
4. Never Comes Down
5. I'm Free
6. I Don't Belong
7. Caution
8. Abnormal Chick
9. Empty My Head
10. Give Me The Message
11. Rich Man's Dreams
12. Never Comes Down
13. There Is A Place
14. Movie
15. WWII
16. Time May Tell
17. Little Man
18. Image of Guilt
19. Broken Mirror
20. Let Go
21. Running In The Shadows
Disc 2:
1. Poor Man's Jungle
2. City Unlimited
3. In Disguise
4. Split
5. Days In Heaven
6. Between Borders
7. Under Control
8. Dirty White Lies
9. Obscure Emotion
10. No Form
11. Look
12. Time Keeps Time
13. Cheap Labor
14. Hands Down
15. Nothing To Fear
16. Someday Maybe
17. Ancient Youth
18. On Common Ground
19. In This Circle of Time
20. Under Control
21. Nothing To Fear
22. Falling
23. Living For A Change


Limited edition vinyl LP pressing. In Portland, OR, in 1978, a radical form of artistic expression some refer to as "Punk" or "New Wave" was beginning to take shape, and at the heart of this legendary movement was the powerful all-girl punk group the Neo Boys. Though they were an active band for just five years (1978-82), teenage sisters Kt (bass) and Kim Kincaid (vocals), Pat Baum (drums) and guitarists Jennifer Labianco and Megan Hengtes forged a place for women in the growing Punk Rock scene, and redefined gender roles in the '80s movement of Rock 'n' Roll.



useful links

Missing links?

Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

No reviews for Sooner or Later yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (separated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement

SN: 226 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 | | Cat: 2093