Spirited Away: Image Album Original Soundtrack
Product Alert

Spirited Away: Image Album Original Soundtrack

Pending stock arrival.
Please take note that, once purchased, this item must be paid immediately and cannot be cancelled or returned.

  Earn 74 Coins for the Loyalty Program (beta-test)!

Buy Now

further info

Official Release Date  Nov 03, 2020
Artist  Joe Hisaishi
Genre  Anime Soundtrack
Version  Japan
PAX-Code PAX0010857968
Catalog No.  TJJA-10027
Item Code  4988008087918
Product Measures 32cm x 32cm x 1cm

track listing

Side A:
1. To The River Of That Day
2. The Night Is Coming
3. Gods
4. Yuya
5. People In The Wonderland

Side B:
1. I'm Lonely, Lonely
2. Solitude
3. Sea
4. White Dragon
5. Waltz Of Chihiro


An album including 10 tracks created by Joe Hisaishi with various artists, based on a poetic note of inspirations written by Director Hayao Miyazaki during the process of film production. Vocal: U-MI, Sizzle Ohtaka, Tsunehiko Kamijo, Mosieur Kamayatsu, RIKKI.

Recommended for you

customer reviews

No reviews for Spirited Away: Image Album Original Soundtrack yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.
SN: 221 | 1007 { 58 } | A: 363822 | WS: 1 | PT: 0.383 | CDN: | Cl: 1 | Q: 60 | T: ajax