Spy Girl Original Soundtrack

Spy Girl Original Soundtrack

Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

5-15d Usually ships within 5-15 days.


Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

5-15d Usually ships within 5-15 days
add to cart orsave for later

further info

Original Name  スパイガール ORIGINAL SOUNDTRACK
Official Release Date May 26, 2010
Genre Video Game Soundtrack
Version  Japan
PAX-Code PAX0003006365
Catalog No.  GFCA-225
Item Code  4988602151404

track listing

1. spy girl
2. wanders at midnight
3. it's my skill
4. dive to the depth
5. tough girls
6. easy victory
7. dear rabbit
8. at the operation
9. at the operation addition
10. stripes tights
11. terrible, red rays
12. smooth escape
13. stray cat
14. open sesame!
15. target application
16. smoke on chimney
17. trial offer
18. my superior
19. made of sponge
20. made of styrene foam
21. strained focus
22. telegraphic communication
23. only up to 60km
24. a secret matter
25. reckless fellows
26. tug of war
27. miracle in starry sky
28. defy gravity
29. no transparent
30. deposition
31. someone is calling
32. broadband security
33. mercy, please
34. punishment
35. punishment 02
36. one more chance
37. next previous notice (full ver.)
38. NG scene 01
39. NG scene 02
40. accomplished
41. complete soon
42. specially good scenery
43. encounter
44. take care!
45. deadlock
46. it's starts here
47. result reward
48. special guest
49. excuse me


No description available. Please submit your own description for this item if you know about this title and let others benefit from it.

You must be logged in (create account here) to be able to make submissions.


useful links

Missing links?

Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

No reviews for Spy Girl Original Soundtrack yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (separated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement

SN: 225 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 | | Cat: 466