Summer Pockets Orchestra Album - Echoes Of Summer
Product Alert

Summer Pockets Orchestra Album - Echoes Of Summer

Key Sounds Label
~Various Artists
Audio CD
Expected stock arrival within 1 week.
Please take note that, once purchased, this item must be paid immediately and cannot be cancelled or returned.

  Earn 70 Coins for the Loyalty Program (beta-test)!

Buy Now

further info

Official Release Date  Dec 20, 2019
Artist  Various Artists
Genre  Video Game Soundtrack
Version  Japan
PAX-Code PAX0010417430
Catalog No.  KSLA-0162
Item Code  4933032010449

track listing

1. Summer Pockets
2. ALKATALE -Instrument-
3. Sea, You & Me
4. With the Voices of the Cicadas ~ Ways to Spend Summer Vacation ~ Heat Haze on the Slope
5. White with You
6. Golden Hours
7. Rainbow Butterfly ~ That Memory, That Memory
8. Tsumugi's Summer Vacation -Instrument-
9. Lasting Moment -Instrument-
10. The Flowers that Play at Night -Instrument-
11. Feather Cradle -Instrument-
12. Fill Up My Pocket -Instrument-


Album was composed by Donmaru, Jun Maeda, Kiyoko Yamada, Shinji Orito, and Tomohiro Takeshita. The soundtrack consists of 12 tracks tracks with duration over.

Recommended for you

others also bought

customer reviews

Average rating:  Too few reviews (min 3 reviews required)
Total votes:1

If you are familiar with Summer Pockets Orchestra Album - Echoes Of Summer, why not let others know?

Please note that opinions expressed in any review are those of our customers and do not necessarily match those of the team.

omairsraza (1) on 30, Apr. 2020 06:40 (HKT)
Very nice CD. Product arrived nicely packaged.
Do you think this review was helpful? 

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.
SN: 224 | 1007 { 58 } | A: 363822 | WS: 1 | PT: 0.360 | CDN: | Cl: 1 | Q: 53 | T: ajax