Summer Story 2008 [CD+DVD]

Summer Story 2008 [CD+DVD]

Toshiba-Emi Japan
Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

5-15d Usually ships within 5-15 days.


Toshiba-Emi Japan
Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

5-15d Usually ships within 5-15 days
add to cart orsave for later

further info

Original Name  夏物語2008
Official Release Date Jun 25, 2008
Genre J-Pop
Version  Japan
PAX-Code PAX0002199783
Catalog No.  TOCP-64361
Item Code  4988006863224

track listing

ディスク 1
1 創聖のアクエリオン(Akbk Mix)
2 Shangri-la
3 残酷な天使のテーゼ
4 愛が止まらない
5 淋しい熱帯魚
6 Naked Dance
7 Take Me タイムマシーン
8 Butterfly
9 Hero
10 Willy Use A Billy ...boy
11 I Will Survive (Motiv 8 Club Vocal Mix)
12 Ticket To Fly
13 This Must Be A Dream (Extended Version)
14 Mirror Of Love
15 Byebyeパラガール (ハイパーテクノhmx Mix)
16 (I Need A) Miracle (Red Monster Remix)
17 Bad Boy (Red Monster Remix)
18 夏物語~summer Story~ (Sp Show☆hey? Vs.big Kiss Remix)
19 Warrior (Final Round Mix)
20 Dead Or Alive (Original Mix)
21 Move Away
22 World Destruction
23 Let's Go, Come On
24 El Sonido Del Diablo (Eurobeat Version)
25 Electro Cow
26 Music In The Night (9lovej Remix)
27 Love Me Queen (Perfect Pitch Project Mix)
28 Wings Of Fire (9lovej Remix)
29 Byebyeパラガール (9lovej Remix)[ボーナス・トラック]
30 Lucky Boy (Extended)[ボーナス・トラック]
31 Chemical Love (Extended)[ボーナス・トラック]

ディスク 2
1 教則: : 創聖のアクエリオン (Hyper Techno Hmx Mix)
2 教則: : Shooting Star
3 教則: : Dub-i-dub (Eurobeat Version)
4 教則: : Naked Dance
5 教則: : El Sonido Del Diablo (Eurobeat Version)
6 教則: : Love Me Queen
7 教則: : Shangri-la
8 教則: : Music In The Night
9 教則: : Byebyeパラガール
10 教則: : Wings Of Fire
11 教則: : 残酷な天使のテーゼ
12 サークル対抗パラパラ選手権
13 全国サークル紹介
14 9lovejパラパラ講習会


No description available. Please submit your own description for this item if you know about this title and let others benefit from it.

You must be logged in (create account here) to be able to make submissions.


useful links

Missing links?

Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

No reviews for Summer Story 2008 [CD+DVD] yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (separated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement

SN: 222 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 | | Cat: 391