Product Alert

Supergood Superbad [Type B]

Audio CD
USD 0.00

track listing

Disc 1:
1 青春アミーゴ
2 抱いてセニョリータ
3 口づけでアディオス
4 罪と罰
5 サンタマリア
6 はだかんぼー
7 Crazy You
8 溺愛 ROBOT
9 最後のラブ・ソング
10 月と太陽のラプソディ
11 青

Disc 2:
1 Loveless
2 One in a million
3 Tokyo Sinfonietta
4 Blood Diamond
5 Yours Baby
6 Party Don’t Stop
7 Sleepwalking
8 ごめんね
10 Theme of “SUPERBAD"
11 Touch You
12 Friday Night
14 MOLA(R-midwest REMIX)


It's time to play favorites. NEWS leader, Yamashita Tomohisa has a series of activities planned, besides an Asian tour, he released his first solo album this week. Hit drama theme songs such as Daite Senorita and Seishun Amigo are of course included, the newest Hadakanbo made its way into the first CD as a special Album version, so come hear it even if you already owned the single. SuperGood SuperBad is split by styles. The SuperGood first CD contains more Jpop, and includes his earlier songs, while the second CD SuperBad is has a more western pop flavor. Yamashita Tomohisa plays both the good boy and the bad boy, come own both sides of him.

customer reviews

Average rating:   Too few reviews (min 3 reviews required)
Total votes: 2

If you are familiar with Supergood Superbad [Type B], why not let others know?

Please note that opinions expressed in any review are those of our customers and do not necessarily match those of the team.

The first cd is very good. We can see how much Yamshita loves his fans because we know when we listen that it take a long time to record al these songs in a short time.
The second album, I don't like it as much. It's always many English text and I don't like it very luch from him.
I prefer he Japanese songs but the album integrally is very good.

Too bad that there isn't very much pictures of him in the text-book. Just ONE !!!
Do you think this review was helpful? 
Supergood Superbad [Type B]
one word: Fantastic
Do you think this review was helpful? 

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.