Sushi Oji Original Soundtrack

Sushi Oji Original Soundtrack

Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

5-15d Usually ships within 5-15 days.


Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

5-15d Usually ships within 5-15 days
add to cart orsave for later

further info

Original Name  音楽版 スシ王子 Original Soundtrack
Official Release Date Apr 30, 2008
Genre Video Game Soundtrack
Version  Japan
PAX-Code PAX0002114766
Catalog No.  JECN-167
Item Code  4534266002592

track listing

1. Theme of Sushi Prince!
2. Begin the Strong Heart
3. Starting・・・ Exciting・・・
4. Make a Fresh Resolve
5. Practice Asxeticism-1
6. an Event in the Past-1
7. Practice Asxeticism-2
8. a Little Trouble-1
9. a Big Concentration
10. Slow and Progress
11. His Trauma
12. Mother Song
13. Main Battle of Sushi Prince!
14. a Big Accident
15. a Sea Fog on Mind
16. Mysterious and Cool Touch
17. an Event in the Past-2
18. a Little Trouble-2
19. an Event in the Past-3
20. Big and Wonder Energy
21. Big Wave Motion
22. Cool Situation・・・
23. a Heavy Fate-1
24. a Heavy Fate-2
25. SO Battle-1
26. Mask Man
27. a Good Community
28. Italian Essence・・・
29. a Doubtful Thing
30. It's a Wonderful Impression
31. SO Battle-2
32. SO Battle-3
33. a Big Big Sorrow~
34. a Great Win
35. Soft Landing in Music
36. Sea Turtle of Okinawa


No description available. Please submit your own description for this item if you know about this title and let others benefit from it.

You must be logged in (create account here) to be able to make submissions.


useful links

Missing links?

Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

No reviews for Sushi Oji Original Soundtrack yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (separated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement

SN: 222 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 | | Cat: 466