Tales of the Abyss Original Soundtrack

Tales of the Abyss Original Soundtrack

Audio CD
5-15d Expected stock arrival within 5-15 days.


Please take note that, once purchased, this item must be paid immediately and cannot be cancelled.
Audio CD
5-15d Expected stock arrival within 5-15 days

Please take note that, once purchased, this item must be paid immediately and cannot be cancelled.

add to cart orsave for later

further info

Original Name  テイルズ オブ ジ アビス オリジナル・サウンドトラック
Genre  Video Game Soundtrack
Version  Japan
PAX-Code PAX0000965311
Catalog No.  KICA-1393~96
Item Code  4988003322656


  • Number of discs: 4

track listing

1. abyss
2. プロローグ
3. The place of relaxation
4. Crisis
5. The arrow was shot
6. Victory!
7. New world
8. Wedge
9. The Grocer's Village
10. Cheagle Woods
11. Serious
12. Pleasantness
13. Miserable spectacle
14. Fang which wants blood
15. Tartaros
16. Oracle-Coercion
17. Confrontation
18. Awkward justice
19. The Fortified City
20. Fubras River
21. Oracle-Sorrow
22. The Frontier Fortress
23. Van
24. Port town
25. Coral Castle
26. Oracle-Conspiracy
27. Casvelt Ferry
28. The Distribution Base
29. The frequenter
30. The Royal City of Light
31. Kingdom of sky
32. Abandoned Factory
33. 対面
34. Desert Oasis
35. Zao Ruins
36. Deo Pass
37. The Mining Town
38. Akzeruth Tunnel 14
39. Shurrey Hills
40. Van-Truth
41. Scramble
42. アクゼリュス崩落
43. Qliphoth
44. The City of Guardians
45. タルタロス浮上
46. The City of Sound Machines
47. Wyon Mirrored Cave
48. Wish and sadness
49. in between 1 and 0
50. Aramis Flooded Caverns
51. The edge of a decision
52. Guilt,duty and...
53. The Lorelei Order's Base
54. Oracle Headquarters
55. The Silvery Snowland
56. Casino
57. Theor Forest
58. The Floating Imperial City
59. Blue royal palace
60. The City of Craftsmen
61. Wing of hope
62. セントビナー崩落
63. Nature dungeon
64. 戦乱
65. ケセドニア崩落
66. Guidepost
67. Kingdom of sky-confused
68. Belief
69. タルタロス打ち込み
70. Mt.Roneal
71. Zaleho Volcano
72. Feres Island
73. Game over
74. The Hidden Village
75. Theme of Mini Game
76. Tales of DB Theme
77. Tales of DB Room Guarder
78. Tales of DB Ending
79. Tales of DB Game Over
80. Mushroom Road
81. Sign of the quiet dark
82. Relic of wandering frenzy
83. Flow when being dammed up
84. Arena
85. Everlasting fight
86. Eternal mind
87. The last chapter
88. Never surrender
89. Farthest place
90. Farthest place-Premonition
91. Farthest place-Threat
92. At the time of farewell
93. ヴァン死亡
94. 決別、そして…
95. ホド浮上
96. Sheaf of soul
97. mirrors
98. 晴れ渡りゆく空
99. Farthest place-Glint
100. Happiness in my hand
101. 決戦の時来たるA
102. 決戦の時来たるB
103. The Glorious Land Eldrant
104. meaning of birth
105. promise
106. Crimson pride
107. time to raise the cross
108. a place in the sun
109. finish the promise
110. すべてのために…
111. ローレライ復活
112. あの日の眼差し
113. 譜歌~song by Tear~
114. 星空への願い
115. 溢れる想い、再会


No description available. Please submit your own description for this item if you know about this title and let others benefit from it.

You must be logged in (create account here) to be able to make submissions.

Recommended for you

useful links

Missing links?

Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

Average rating:  (4.5 out of 5)
Total votes:3

If you are familiar with Tales of the Abyss Original Soundtrack, why not let others know?

Please note that opinions expressed in any review are those of our customers and do not necessarily match those of the Play-Asia.com team.

tphi (16) on 12, May. 2012 18:20 (HKT)
A rather good soundtrack, some fantastic tracks. Buy if you're fan.
[Do you think this review was helpful? ]
wherleyj (4) on 06, Jul. 2010 12:21 (HKT)
Great product
The Tales of the Abyss Original Soundtrack features some of the finest variations on a theme that I have heard in any form, including classical music. The tracks all set the mood perfectly, and fans of the game will really feel the nostalgic moments coming back to them when they hear some of these tunes. All in all, a great buy.
[Do you think this review was helpful? ]

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (separated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement

SN: 223 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 | | 1