Product Alert

Terraria Original Soundtrack

USD 0.00


  • Three-disc set

track listing

1. Overworld Day
2. Eerie
3. Overworld Night
4. Title Screen
5. Underground
6. Boss 1
7. Jungle
8. Corruption
9. Underground Corruption
10. The Hallow
11. Boss 2
12. Underground Hallow
13. Boss 3
14. Ocean
15. Eclipse
16. Rain
17. Alternate Day
18. Space
19. Golem
20. Mushrooms
21. Crimson
22. Lihzahrd
23. Ice
24. Plantera
25. Dungeon
26. Lunar Boss
27. Alternate Underground
28. Underground Crimson
29. Goblin Army
30. Underworld
31. Pirate Invasion
32. Pumpkin Moon
33. Frost Moon
34. Martian Madness
35. Lunar Towers
36. Moon Lord
37. The Journey Begins
38. Underground Ice
39. Space Day
40. Empress of Light
41. Queen Slime
42. Slime Rain
43. Desert
44. Underground Desert
45. Sandstorm
46. Old One's Army
47. Underground Jungle
48. Jungle Night
49. Queen Bee
50. Graveyard
51. Town Day
52. High Wind
53. Storm
54. Duke Fishron
55. Morning Rain
56. Ocean Night
57. Town Night
58. Alt Title
59. Journey's End - Credits
60. Terraria Day Theme Remix (Xenon/Dsniper)


Re-Logic and Laced Records are proud to present the music of Terraria on deluxe triple vinyl.

Since launching in 2011 Terraria has expanded across multiple platforms and gone on to sell a mind-boggling nearly 34 million copies and counting. For over nine years players have explored, battled and built across multiple biomes, expressing their creativity using the game's sandbox mechanics and challenging themselves against nightmarish bosses. In 2020, an enormous update dubbed 'Journey's End' was rolled out, marking the game's official completion in terms of features. Over the life of the game, composer Scott Lloyd Shelly has produced hours of beloved soundtrack music, mixing chiptune with orchestral, rock, and other synthesized elements to create a bubbly and vibrant signature sound for Terraria. All 60 tracks from Terraria have been remastered specially for vinyl and will be pressed to heavyweight 180g discs. These will be presented in a deluxe triple gatefold sleeve featuring custom artwork from the artists at Re-Logic that is not available anywhere else. The Standard Edition sports traditional black LPs.

customer reviews

No reviews for Terraria Original Soundtrack yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.