The Essential Michael Jackson 3.0 [Limited Edition]

The Essential Michael Jackson 3.0 [Limited Edition]

~Michael Jackson
Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

5-15d Usually ships within 5-15 days.


Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

5-15d Usually ships within 5-15 days
add to cart orsave for later

further info

Official Release Date Aug 11, 2009
Artist Michael Jackson
Genre Pop
Version  US
PAX-Code PAX0005505994
Item Code  0886973098523


  • Limited Edition

track listing

Disc: 1
1. I Want You Back
2. ABC
3. The Love You Save
4. Got To Be There
5. Rockin' Robin
6. Ben
7. Enjoy Yourself
8. Blame It On The Boogie
9. Shake Your Body (Down To The Ground)
10. Don't Stop 'Til You Get Enough
11. Rock With You
12. Off The Wall
13. She's Out Of My Life
14. Can You Feel It
15. The Girl Is Mine featuring Paul McCartney
16. Billie Jean
17. Beat It
18. Wanna Be Startin' Somethin'
19. Human Nature
20. P.Y.T. (Pretty Young Thing)
21. Thriller

Disc: 2
1. Bad
2. I Just Can't Stop Loving You featuring Siedah Garrett
3. Leave Me Alone
4. The Way You Make Me Feel
5. Man In The Mirror
6. Dirty Diana
7. Another Part Of Me
8. Smooth Criminal
9. Black Or White
10. Heal The World
11. Remember The Time
12. In The Closet
13. Who Is It
14. Will You Be There
15. Dangerous
16. You Are Not Alone
17. You Rock My World (with intro)

Disc: 3
1. Can't Get Outta The Rain
2. Say, Say, Say [Paul McCartney and Michael Jackson]
3. Jam
4. They Don't Care About Us
5. Blood On The Dance Floor
6. Stranger In Moscow
7. Butterflies
8. One More Chance


Limited Edition 2009 three CD set. The Essential 3.0 series is a definitive, career-spanning and comprehensive collection, featuring all of the must-have selections from the biggest names in music. Essential 3.0 takes Sony/BMG's fantastic Essential series to the next level... adding a third disc that features even more great tracks! This triple disc set from the late, great King Of Pop includes 46 tracks that span his entire career. From 'I Want You Back' (with the Jackson 5) to 'You Rock My World', this is the definitive Michael Jackson collection.

Recommended for you

useful links

Missing links?

Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

No reviews for The Essential Michael Jackson 3.0 [Limited Edition] yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (separated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement

SN: 221 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 |