The Essential Michael Jackson

The Essential Michael Jackson

Sony Music
~Michael Jackson
Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

5-15d Usually ships within 5-15 days.


Sony Music
Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

5-15d Usually ships within 5-15 days
add to cart orsave for later

further info

Official Release Date Jul 19, 2005
Artist Michael Jackson
Genre Pop
Version  US
PAX-Code PAX0005506130
Item Code  0827969428726

track listing

Disc 1:
1. I Want You Back - The Jackson 5
2. ABC - The Jackson 5
3. The Love You Save - The Jackson 5
4. Got to Be There - The Jackson 5
5. Rockin' Robin - The Jackson 5
6. Ben
7. Enjoy Yourself - The Jackson 5
8. Blame It on the Boogie - The Jackson 5
9. Shake Your Body (Down to the Ground)
10. Don't Stop 'Til You Get Enough
11. Rock with You
12. Off the Wall
13. She's Out of My Life
14. The Girl Is Mine (with Paul McCartney)
15. Billie Jean
16. Beat It
17. Wanna Be Startin' Somethin'
18. Human Nature
19. P.Y.T. (Pretty Young Thing)
20. Thriller

Disc 2:
1. Bad
2. I Just Can't Stop Loving You (with Siedah Garrett)
3. Leave Me Alone
4. The Way You Make Me Feel
5. Man in the Mirror
6. Dirty Diana
7. Another Part of Me
8. Smooth Criminal
9. Black or White
10. Heal the World
11. Remember the Time
12. In the Closet
13. Who Is It
14. Will You Be There
15. Dangerous
16. You Are Not Alone
17. You Rock My World


The Essential Michael Jackson, a 2-disc greatest hits set compiling songs from as early as 1969's I Want You Back with the Jackson 5 to 2001's Invincible release You Rock My World. Sony. 2005.

Recommended for you

useful links

Missing links?

Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

No reviews for The Essential Michael Jackson yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (separated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement

SN: 222 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 |