The Essential Willie Nelson

The Essential Willie Nelson

Sony Music
~Willie Nelson
Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

Sorry, this item is not available in your territory!
Please contact customer support for any questions.
Sony Music
Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

Sorry, this item is not available in your territory! :-(

further info

Official Release Date Apr 01, 2003
Artist Willie Nelson
Genre Pop
Version  US
PAX-Code PAX0005507830
Item Code  0696998674028

track listing

Disc 1:
1 Night Life
2 Hello Walls
3 Crazy
4 Funny How Time Slips Away
5 I Never Cared for You
6 The Party's Over
7 Good Times
8 Me and Paul
9 Shotgun Willie
10 Bloody Mary Morning
11 Blue Eyes Crying in the Rain
12 Good Hearted Woman (with Waylon Jennings)
13 If You'Ve Got the Money I'Ve Got the Time
14 Uncloudy Day
15 Mammas Don't Let Your Babies Grow Up to Be Cowboys (with Waylon Jennings)
16 Georgia on My Mind
17 Blue Skies
18 All of Me
19 Heartbreak Hotel (with Leon Russell)
20 Help Me Make It Through the Night
21 Whiskey River (Live)
22 Stay a Little Longer (Live)

Disc 2:
1 My Heroes Have Always Been Cowboys
2 Faded Love (with Ray Price)
3 On the Road Again
4 Angel Flying Too Close to the Ground
5 Always on My Mind
6 Last Thing I Needed First Thing This Morning
7 Pancho & Lefty (with Merle Haggard)
8 To All the Girls I'Ve Loved Before (with Julio Iglesias)
9 City of New Orleans
10 Seven Spanish Angels (with Ray Charles)
11 Forgiving You Was Easy
12 Highwayman
13 Living in the Promiseland
14 Nothing I Can Do About It Now
15 Graceland
16 Everywhere I Go (with Emmylou Harris)
17 Slow Dancing (U2 Featuring Willie Nelson, Mickey Raphael on Harmonica)
18 Mendocino County Line (with Lee Ann Womack)
19 One Time Too Many (with Steven Tyler and Aerosmith)


This double-disc set is cross-licensed to include key tracks from 40 years of recording! Includes Night Life; Hello Walls; Me and Paul; Bloody Mary Morning; Funny How Time Slips Away; Blue Eyes Crying in the Rain; On the Road Again; If You've Got the Money I've Got the Time; Georgia on My Mind; My Heroes Have Always Been Cowboys; Always on My Mind; Pancho and Lefty; Highwayman , and more. 41 tracks!


useful links

Missing links?

Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

No reviews for The Essential Willie Nelson yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (separated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement

SN: 227 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 | | Cat: 2093