The Last Guardian Original Soundtrack

Version: Japan
Audio CD
USD 0.00

track listing

1. Overture: Lore
2. Panorama
3. Forest
4. Sentinel I
5. The Tower
6. Falling Bridge
7. Hanging Gardens
8. Sentinel II
9. Victorious
10. Alone
11. The Nest
12. Flashback
13. Sanctuary
14. Condor Clash
15. Wounded
16. Finale I: Apex
17. Finale II: Escape
18. End Titles: The Last Guardian Suite
19. Epilogue
20. Homeward
21. The Cage
22. Vanquished
23. Mirrors
24. Courtyard

Item Description

Original soundtrack release of PS4 game.Full orchestra performance of the whole London Symphony Orchestra. All the great orchestral sounds that color the game.

Customer reviews

Average rating:   Too few reviews (min 3 reviews required)
Total votes: 2

If you are familiar with The Last Guardian Original Soundtrack, why not let others know?

Please note that opinions expressed in any review are those of our customers and do not necessarily match those of the Playasia.com team.

Perfect for the game, but also great without it!
Everybody, who has a crush on the "Shadow of the Colossus"- and "ICO"-Soundtrack, will also have a crush on this masterpiece.
Definitely a different sound from those, but great, and transcendendic. Fits perfectly to the game, but is also beautiful to hear without played it.
Still, I recommend to play the game, to give yourself some nostalgic flashbacks, when you hear the soundtrack afterwards...
Do you think this review was helpful? 
Simply great!
First of all: This soundtrack was recorded with musicians from the London Symphony Orchestra. I'm quite impressed by that alone.
Second: The music is just fantastic! It doesn't have the same grandeur as Shadow of the Colossus, instead it's more quiet and understated. If there is a more beautiful soundtrack released even this decade, I'll be in paradise!
The style might be a bit more esoteric than SotC, and so might be an acquired taste, but it is SOLID work! I recommend this soundtrack wholeheartedly!
Do you think this review was helpful? 

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.