Product Alert

The Last Story Original Soundtrack

Audio CD
USD 0.00

track listing

Disc 1:
1. Theme of THE LAST STORY
2. その道に義はあるか
3. 街の音色
4. 苦難疾走
5. 交錯する意図
6. 絆
7. 秩序と混沌と
8. 光浴びて
9. 心通う時
10. 翔べるもの(Instrumental)
11. 弾む心高らかに
12. 潜入
13. 破壊
14. 戦火
15. ただそばに居るだけで

Disc 2:
1. 騎士の誇り
2. 陰謀
3. 邪獣
4. ルリ城
5. 没落貴族
6. 忍び寄る気配
7. 暗部
8. 気心知れて
9. バウトオブアリーナ~闘宴
10. 讃えよ王を
11. 戻らない時間
12. 忘却の裏側
13. 凋落貴族
14. 集いの酒場

Disc 3:
1. 狂乱の誘い
2. 権威と威光
3. 決意を胸に
4. 死の舞踏
5. 王者の風格
6. 待ち受ける災厄
7. 全てを支配せしもの
8. 新しい日々
9. 歓びの声が聴こえる
10. 翔べるもの
11. 夢半ばにして(ゲーム未収録曲)
12. 心象葛藤(ゲーム未収録曲)
13. にゃにゃにゃにゃにゃ~(ゲーム未収録曲)


「ファイナルファンタジー」シリーズをはじめとする大作RPGを手掛けてきた坂口博信氏が約18年ぶりにディレクターを務める新作RPG Wii(R)専用ソフト「THE LAST STORY」。音楽は、こちらも 「ファイナルファンタジー」シリーズ、「ロストオデッセイ」をはじめとする大作RPGの楽曲を手掛けてきたゲーム音楽界の巨匠 “植松伸夫”。
全曲書き下ろしのBGMはもとより、ゲーム未収録曲も含んだ 計42トラックをCD3枚組にて完全収録。

customer reviews

Average rating:  (4.5 out of 5)
Total votes: 7

If you are familiar with The Last Story Original Soundtrack, why not let others know?

Please note that opinions expressed in any review are those of our customers and do not necessarily match those of the team.

An Atmospheric Set
This set contains 3 disks of background music tracks from right out of the game. Most of them tend to be peaceful and relatively low intensity tracks. They don't really jump out and "wow" you and for the most part they are not particularly memorable. But, they are also musical tracks that are not very distracting. It's a good choice for background music when you are working on projects or studying. It creates a nice atmosphere to get work done in.

The music is not bad, but it's not great either. It's very middle of the road, which gets it a 3 star rating.
Do you think this review was helpful? 
Simply Beautiful.
Every fan of Nobuo Uematsu and The Last Story should have this.
Do you think this review was helpful? 
The Last Story has one of the best game soundtracks ever. This 3 CD set is absolutely essential listening.
Do you think this review was helpful? 
Nobuo Uematsu good with OST The Last Story
Do you think this review was helpful? 
nice scores!!
It´s Nobuo Uematsu again... nothing more can be said... but I think this one is not as good as Blue Dragon or Lost Odyssey OSTs...
Do you think this review was helpful? 
1 »

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.