The Lovin' Spoonful Greatest Hits

The Lovin' Spoonful Greatest Hits

add to cart

track listing

1. Do You Belive In Magic
2. You Didn't Have To Be So Nice
3. Daydream
4. You Baby
5. Did You Ever Have To Make Up Your Mind
6. Wild About My Lovin'
7. Younger Girl
8. On The Road Again
9. Didn't Want To Have To Do It
10. Jug Band Music
11. Summer In The City
12. Rain On The Roof
13. Pow (Theme From 'What's Up, Tiger Lily?')
14. Nashville Cats
15. Lovin' You
16. Darlin' Companion
17. Coconut Grove
18. Full Measure
19. Darling Be Home Soon
20. Lonely (Amy's Theme)
21. You're A Big Boy Now
22. Six O'Clock
23. She Is Still A Mystery
24. Money
25. Younger Generation
26. Never Going Back


Way more than a spoonful of their best-26 tracks on one CD! This is their first collection digitally remastered from the original master tapes, so their Top 10 hits Summer in the City; Daydream; Did You Ever Have to Make Up Your Mind?; Nashville Cats; Do You Believe in Magic; You Didn't Have to Be So Nice , and Rain on the Roof have never sounded better.


useful links

Missing links?

Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

No reviews for The Lovin' Spoonful Greatest Hits yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (separated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement

SN: 223 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 | | Cat: 2093