The Rick And Morty Soundtrack
Product Alert

The Rick And Morty Soundtrack

Audio CD
Expected stock arrival within 5-15 days.
Please take note that, once purchased, this item must be paid immediately and cannot be cancelled or returned.

  Earn 44 Coins for the Loyalty Program (beta-test)!

Buy Now

further info

Official Release Date  Oct 03, 2018
Artist  Rick And Morty
Genre  Anime Soundtrack
Version  Japan
PAX-Code PAX0009740932
Catalog No.  SP1265CDJ
Item Code  4526180461449

track listing

1. Rick and Morty Theme Song
2. Jerry’s Rick
3. The Small Intestine Song
4. The Flu Hatin’ Rap
5. African Dream Pop
6. Look On Down From The Bridge-Mazzy Star
7. The Rick Dance
8. Goodbye Moonmen
9. Summer and Tinkles
10. Do You Feel It
11. Unity Says Goodbye
12. Get Schwifty (C-131)
13. Raised Up (C-131)
14. Stab Him in the Throat
15. Help Me I’m Gonna Die
16. Let Me Out
17. Memories
18. Stuttering Light
19. Alien Jazz Rap
20. For The Damaged Coda
21. Fathers and Daughters
22. Seal My Fate
23. Terryfold
24. Tales From The Citadel
25. Rick and Morty Score Medley
26. Human Music


The Rick and Morty soundtrack will be release this October 3rd, CD that all the fans should not missed.

Recommended for you

customer reviews

No reviews for The Rick And Morty Soundtrack yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.
SN: 221 | 1007 { 58 } | A: 363822 | WS: 1 | PT: 0.306 | CDN: | Cl: 1 | Q: 55 | T: ajax