Time Bokan Meikyoku No Yube

Time Bokan Meikyoku No Yube

Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

5-15d Usually ships within 5-15 days.


Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

5-15d Usually ships within 5-15 days
add to cart orsave for later

further info

Original Name  タイムボカン 名曲の夕べ
Official Release Date Mar 19, 2008
Artist Time Bokan
Genre Video Game Soundtrack
Version  Japan
PAX-Code PAX0002052988
Catalog No.  VTCL-60029/30
Item Code  4580226561449

track listing

ディスク 1
1 タイムボカン
2 それゆけガイコッツ
3 チュク・チュク・チャン
4 ペラ助のぼやき節
5 花ごよみ
6 うしろすがた
7 ヤッターマンの歌
8 天才ドロンボー
9 ヤッターキング
10 ドロンボーのシラーケッ
11 おだてブタ
12 ドロンボーのなげき唄
13 ドクロベエさまに捧げる歌
14 ヤッターマン・ロック
15 ゼンダマンの歌
16 これまたアクダマン
17 ゼンダライオン
18 わすれっこなしよ
19 とんでもニャー猫ニャラボルタ
20 ムージョ様のために
21 サイバンマシーンとアクダマン
22 救援メカのうた
23 新ゼンダライオンの歌
24 ディスコ・キラキラスター

ディスク 2
1 オタスケマンの歌
2 アーウー・オジャママン
3 進め!タイムパトロール隊
4 がんばれオジャママン
5 ハレー彗星(ゲキガスキーのテーマ)
6 オタスケマンかぞえ唄
7 ヤットデタマンの歌
8 ヤットデタマン・ブギウギ・レディ
9 翔べ大馬神
10 ディスコ・ダイゴロン
11 空からブタが降ってくる
12 ミレンジョ・ララバイ
13 Oh!ハッピネス
14 ヤットデタマン ブギウギ音頭
15 逆転イッパツマン
16 シビビーン・ラプソディー
17 トッキューザウルスの歌
18 嗚呼!逆転王
19 いただきマンボ
20 どびびぃ~んセレナーデ
21 オチャカ校長のテーマ
22 我らがイタダキマン
23 悪役ドアが開く
24 ヤッターマンの歌 '93
25 -さんあく18年-君を離さない チュ☆


No description available. Please submit your own description for this item if you know about this title and let others benefit from it.

You must be logged in (create account here) to be able to make submissions.


useful links

Missing links?

Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

Average rating:  Too few reviews (min 3 reviews required)
Total votes:1

If you are familiar with Time Bokan Meikyoku No Yube, why not let others know?

Please note that opinions expressed in any review are those of our customers and do not necessarily match those of the Play-Asia.com team.

up-119 (3) on 03, May. 2010 16:45 (HKT)
Time Bokan Universe
Another beautiful Time Bokan CD set that includes all OP/ED songs. Made under Tatsunoko sign this two disc box is very recommended for all time bokan series fans. Don't missing it !!! Just for collectors !!!
[Do you think this review was helpful? ]

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (separated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement

SN: 225 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 | | Cat: 466