Tom Clancy's Ghost Recon Breakpoint Original Soundtrack
Product Alert

Tom Clancy's Ghost Recon Breakpoint Original Soundtrack

Laced Records
~Various Artists
Expected stock arrival within 1-2 weeks.
Please take note that, once purchased, this item must be paid immediately and cannot be cancelled or returned.

  Earn 98 Coins for the Loyalty Program (beta-test)!

Buy Now

Click on a thumbnail to see more pictures for Tom Clancy's Ghost Recon Breakpoint Original Soundtrack
Tom Clancy's Ghost Recon Breakpoint Original SoundtrackTom Clancy's Ghost Recon Breakpoint Original Soundtrack

further info

Official Release Date  Nov 06, 2020
Artist  Various Artists
Genre  Video Game Soundtrack
Version  US
PAX-Code PAX0010885950
Item Code  5024545896817


  • Two-disc set

track listing

1. The Hunt Begins
2. Resist and Protect
3. Black Hawks Down
4. The Future Is Now
5. Quantum Impact
6. Standing Vigilant
7. To Live Another Day
8. Panther
9. The Arrow
10. Left to Die
11. Retaliation
12. I Am a Ghost
13. Finding Erewhon
14. Cold Morning
15. Secrets of Golem Island
16. Splinter Hell
17. Creeping Swarm
18. Raining Fire
19. Forged in Battle
20. Mourning the Fallen
21. Inside Restricted Area 01
22. Walk with the Wolves
23. Showdown at Howard Airfield
24. On the Prowl
25. The Goliath
26. From the Wilds
27. Sentinels on Patrol
28. This Is Not the End


Laced Records has partnered with Ubisoft to release the original soundtrack to Tom Clancy's Ghost Recon Breakpoint on deluxe double vinyl.

Ghost Recon Breakpoint is a military shooter set in a diverse, hostile, and mysterious open world that you can play entirely solo or in four-player co-op. The original score was composed and recorded by legendary rock producer and multi-instrumentalist Alain Johannes (formerly of Queens of the Stone Age and Them Crooked Vultures) and electronic music artist Alessandro Cortini (formerly of Nine Inch Nails). Drumming on the soundtrack was provided by producer-percussionist Norm Block. The music is deep, dark, and dirty, seamlessly blending brooding ambiance, atmospheric rock and simmering synths. 28 tracks, specially mastered for vinyl, will be pressed onto two audiophile-quality, heavyweight 180g discs, and housed in a deluxe spine sleeve with two printed inners. The sleeve artwork was created by Yann Orhan, Paris-based graphic designer, photographer and director.

Recommended for you

customer reviews

Average rating:  Too few reviews (min 3 reviews required)
Total votes:2

If you are familiar with Tom Clancy's Ghost Recon Breakpoint Original Soundtrack, why not let others know?

Please note that opinions expressed in any review are those of our customers and do not necessarily match those of the team.

nikarru (1) on 25, Apr. 2021 00:09 (HKT)
Mother 2 Gigu No Gyakushu [Complete Limited Edition]
The cover was damaged near the bottom, but otherwise a good experience
Do you think this review was helpful? 
Joe (20) on 03, Feb. 2021 01:23 (HKT)
No title
from the moment you insert the vinyl and the run it, the intro, by it self, will let you dream. just close your eyes and relax for a run of some of the most beautiful music. side A will have newly made music and side B is the Nes Ver. both of side have their own flavor and magic, i preferred the new ones but my friends, he is a classic music person. it is a must if your a final fantasy fan and a music lover of video games.
Do you think this review was helpful? 

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.
SN: 224 | 1007 { 58 } | A: 363822 | WS: 1 | PT: 0.332 | CDN: | Cl: 1 | Q: 33 | T: ajax