Trinity Universe Original Soundtrack

Trinity Universe Original Soundtrack

Sony Music
Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

5-15d Usually ships within 5-15 days.


add to cart

Sony Music
Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

5-15d Usually ships within 5-15 days

further info

Original Name  トリニティ・ユニバース オリジナルサウンドトラック
Official Release Date Sep 30, 2009
Genre Video Game Soundtrack
Version  Japan
PAX-Code PAX0002755972
Catalog No.  KDSD-10040/1
Item Code  4562144213020

track listing

2 Trinity Universe Suite
3 A Sympathise Effect
4 Hearts On Fire
5 Garden Of Air
6 Ghost Ship
7 Pirates Of The Space
8 Delightfully
9 Time And Space
10 Modern Day
12 Dance Of Honeybee
13 Harmoniously
14 Perilous Nation
15 Winds Of March
16 Dictator Of Scenery
17 Triumphant Return
18 Stroll Of Bee
19 Masquerade Of Cathedral
20 Go Vacationing
21 Ship Of The Muscle
22 Abandoned
23 The Usual Quarrel
24 Ancient Ruins
25 No Plan
26 A Well-Lighted
27 Full Moon
28 Cappuccino De Dia
29 Beyond The Horizon
30 Lagoon Tales
31 Initializer
32 Prismatic Mist
33 Cook A Cock
34 Trinity Of Grief
35 Strained Dictator
36 The Last Epilogue
37 Beginning Of The End
38 COSMOLAGOON(1 Chorus) 霜月はるか
39 COSMOLAGOON(Off Vocal) 霜月はるか
40 COSMOLAGOON(Instrumental) 霜月はるか




useful links

Missing links?

Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

No reviews for Trinity Universe Original Soundtrack yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (separated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement

SN: 226 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 |